2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

CORDYCEPS Invincibility : Organic 10% beta-glucans

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Product Assets:
100% Organically Grown Cordyceps militaris, Cell Wall Extracted (steam extracted, zero fillers or processors!!) / Contains 10% Beta Glucans / Grown in Washington State / Contains both fruiting body and mycelium.

Anima Mundi's beloved mushrooms are all grown in a small farm 100% organically and sustainably in Washington State. Their mushroom powders are all cell wall extracted for optimized bioavailability, and contain both fruiting bodies and mycelium. Although they love and respect ethically wildcrafted mushrooms and herbs, they purposefully source their mushrooms from a small organic farm to impede the depletion of the wild. Not to mention that actually wildcrafted Cordyceps is around $20,000 a kilo! Sourcing local and organic mushrooms is essential for sustainability, quality, and vibrancy. Keep in mind that 85% of the world’s mushroom production comes from China. So be 100% sure that your shrooms are coming from local sources.

Main Actions:

Cordyceps has been widely used as an energizing "heal all" in Traditional Chinese Medicine for centuries. Of the many benefits, it was mainly used for fatigue, exhaustion, protection of the liver, improving kidney function, alleviating respiratory illnesses and to enhance libido. It was also recommended for those with excessive stress, debility, weakness, and lacking strength (mentally and physically). Cordyceps is also used to improve energy, endurance, stamina, appetite and disrupted sleep patterns.

Clinically proven benefits:

Hepatoprotective (liver protective), can help protect the kidneys, improve lung function, improve athletic performance, improve the immune system, can help prevent cancer progression, can increase fertility and libido (known as Himalayan viagra!)

Studies are showing that the cultured Cordyceps mycelium contain the same concentrations of active components as wild Cordyceps, making it an effective, sustainable and affordable alternative.

Active components found in C. sinensis and C. militaris include:
- Polysaccharides (CPS-1, CPS-2, CS-F30, CS-F10, beta-glucans, and mannoglucan)
- Nucleosides (adenosine and thymidine)
- Sterols (ergosterol and beta-sitosterol)
- Vitamins: B1, B2, and K
- Minerals, including potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron, zinc, and selenium
- Others: peptides, amino acids, sugars, fatty acids, and enzymes

*Polysaccharides in Cordyceps have anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, anti-tumor, and cholesterol– and blood sugar-lowering effects. They also help boost the immune system

5oz (141g) Fine Powder
34 servings (using 1 tsp per serving)

1/2-1tsp (we recommend everyone to listen to their body intuitively, follow the dosage that resonates the most with you.)

Cordyceps (Cordyceps militaris), fruiting body and mycelium.*

Guaranteed 10% Beta-glucans. Acoording to clinical studies "β-Glucans are known to have antitumor, anti-inflammatory, anti-obesity, anti-allergic, anti-osteoporotic, and immunomodulating activities." 

THEIR MUSHROOMS ARE ACTIVATED! Steam extracted to ensure broken cell wall for faster and optimized absorption.

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

CORDYCEPS Invincibility : Organic 10% beta-glucans

Anima Mundi Apothecary

€43,97 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

100% biologisch angebaute Cordyceps militaris, Zellwand extrahiert (Dampf extrahiert, keine Füllstoffe) / Enthält 10% Beta-Glucane / In Washington State gewachsen / Enthält sowohl Fruchtkörper als auch Mycel.

Alle verwendeten Pilze von Anima Mundi werden auf einer kleinen Farm zu 100% biologisch und nachhaltig im Bundesstaat Washington angebaut. Die Pilzpulver sind alle Zellwandextrakte für eine optimierte Bioverfügbarkeit und enthalten sowohl Fruchtkörper als auch Mycel. Obwohl Anima Mundi wild gewachsene Pilze und Kräuter lieben und respektieren, beziehen sie deren Pilze gezielt von einem kleinen Bio-Bauernhof, um die Erschöpfung der Wildnis zu verhindern. Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass tatsächlich wild gewachsene Cordyceps etwa 20.000 US-Dollar pro Kilo kosten! Die Beschaffung lokaler und biologischer Pilze ist für Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität und Lebendigkeit von entscheidender Bedeutung. Denke außerdem daran, dass 85% der weltweiten Pilzproduktion aus China stammt. Deshalb stellt Anima Mundi zu 100% sicher, dass deren Pilze aus lokalen Bio-Quellen stammen.

Cordyceps wird in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin seit Jahrhunderten häufig als energetisierendes "Allheilmittel" eingesetzt. Von den vielen Vorteilen wurde es hauptsächlich zur Vorbeugung von Ermüdung und Erschöpfung, zum Schutz der Leber, zur Verbesserung der Nierenfunktion, zur Linderung von Atemwegserkrankungen und zur Steigerung der Libido eingesetzt. Der Pilz wurde auch für Personen mit übermäßigem Stress, Neigung zu Schwäche und mangelnder Kraft (geistig und körperlich) empfohlen. Cordyceps wird auch verwendet, um Energie, Ausdauer, Appetit und gestörte Schlafmuster zu verbessern.

Klinisch nachgewiesene Vorteile:
Hepatoprotektiv (Leberschutz), kann zum Schutz der Nieren, zur Verbesserung der Lungenfunktion, zur Verbesserung der sportlichen Leistung, zur Verbesserung des Immunsystems, zur Verhinderung des Fortschreitens einer Krebserkranung, zur Steigerung der Fruchtbarkeit und Libido (bekannt als Himalaya-Viagra!) eingesetzt werden.

Studien zeigen außerdem, dass das kultivierte Cordyceps-Myzel die gleichen Konzentrationen an aktiven Komponenten enthält wie wildes Cordyceps, was es zu einer wirksamen, nachhaltigen und erschwinglichen Alternative macht.

Aktive Komponenten, die in C. sinensis und C. militaris gefunden werden, umfassen:

  • Polysaccharide (CPS-1, CPS-2, CS-F30, CS-F10, Beta-Glucane und Mannoglucan)*
  • Nukleoside (Adenosin und Thymidin)
  • Sterole (Ergosterol und Beta-Sitosterol)
  • Vitamine: B1, B2 und K.
  • Mineralien, einschließlich Kalium, Calcium, Magnesium, Eisen, Zink und Selen
  • Andere: Peptide, Aminosäuren, Zucker, Fettsäuren und Enzyme

*Polysaccharide in Cordyceps wirken entzündungshemmend, antioxidativ, tumorhemmend, Cholesterin und Blutzucker senkend. Sie helfen außerdem das Immunsystem zu stärken.

141g = ca. 34 Portionen (1TL / Portion)

1/2-1 TL (Wir empfehlen jedem intuitiv auf seinen Körper zu hören und die Dosierung zu befolgen, die bei dir am meisten bekommt).

Cordyceps (Cordyceps militaris), Fruchtkörper und Myzel. *

Garantiert 10% Beta-Glucane. Laut klinischen Studien habe β-Glucane bekanntermaßen Antitumor-, entzündungshemmende, antiallergische, antiosteoporotische und immunmodulierende Aktivitäten.

Suche