Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


Click here to get to our current special offers.

Search

Elixir Of The Lake™

HealthForce SuperFoods

€118,00 / 100g

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Elixir Of The Lake™ by HealthForce SuperFoods is made exclusively from organic, easily digestible Klamath Lake Algae - a single-celled, blue-green freshwater algae grown in the exceptionally mineral-rich ecosystem of Upper Klamath Lake in southern Oregon, USA.

VITAL HEALTH BENEFITS:

Klamath Lake Algae or AFA Algae (Aphanizomenon flos-aquae) is a phenomenal source of bioavailable protein and is packed with important micronutrients, B vitamins and phytonutrients. Also, the seaweed contains a number of unique compounds that are known to support brain health.

Did you know that?

This algae does not have a solid cell wall like the chlorella algae, but a liquid cell wall that is folded like the brain. This allows them to optimally absorb nutrients from their environment. It also has no cell nucleus. The DNA floats in the plasma and is distributed throughout the cell. This enables the AFA algae to adapt incredibly quickly to changing environmental conditions. The valuable nutrients and color pigments, especially the chlorophyll, are not surrounded by a cell membrane that first has to be opened by the digestive juices and are therefore available to the body immediately and to a large extent. Viewed under the microscope, the AFA alga resembles the human brain cell with its ramifications.

STATE-OF-THE-ART HARVESTING:
Harvested from the deepest and cleanest section of the lake. The algae is then transported to shore where it is powdered using a low temperature drying process that preserves the algae’s natural essence.

HARD-CORE STANDARDS:

Certified vegan, kosher, and gluten-free. Their TruGanic™ Sourcing standard includes lab testing for GMOs and pesticides. No fillers, binders, flow agents.

GLASS PACKAGING:

Product packaged in recyclable amber glass bottle which includes oxygen absorber and use of airtight metal lid.

HIGHEST MANUFACTURING STANDARDS:

Manufactured in the USA in an FDA registered facility. Recognized as NSF International/ANSI cGMP certified manufacturing standards. Made in an organic, kosher, gluten-free and vegan compliant facility.

50g (approx. 25 servings)

Begin with 1/4 teaspoon (or less) in pure water, fresh juice, or a smoothie. Increase slowly to 1 teaspoon per day, or as directed by a qualified health care professional. Consume with conscious, positive intent.

• Klamath Lake Blue Green Algae◊º∞
(Aphanizomenon flos-aquae)
◊ Organic º Wildcrafted ∞ TruGanic™

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) |

NAYA PROMO:
Erhalte ein Everyday Glow Serum Mini im Wert von 25€ GRATIS zu jeder Bestellung über 60€ dazu.
CODE: NAYAGLOW / Weitere Details hier.

Suchen

Elixir Of The Lake™

HealthForce SuperFoods

€118,00 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Elixir Of The Lake™ von HealthForce SuperFoods besteht ausschließlich aus der biologischen, leicht verdaulichen Klamath Lake Alge - eine einzellige, blaugrüne Süßwasseralge, die im außergewöhnlich mineralienreichen Ökosystem des Upper Klamath Lake im Süden Oregons / USA angebaut wird.

VITALE GESUNDHEITSVORTEILE:
Klamath Lake Algen oder auch AFA Algen (Aphanizomenon flos-aquae) sind eine phänomenale Quelle für bioverfügbares Protein und sind mit wichtigen Mikronährstoffen, B-Vitaminen und Phytonährstoffen vollgepackt. Außerdem enthält die Alge eine Reihe einzigartiger Verbindungen, von denen bekannt ist, dass sie die Gesundheit des Gehirns unterstützen.

Wusstest du das?
Diese Alge hat keine feste Zellwand wie die Chlorella-Algen, sondern eine flüssige Zellwand, die gefaltet ist wie das Gehirn. Dadurch kann sie Nährstoffe aus ihrer Umgebung optimal aufnehmen. Auch besitzt sie keinen Zellkern. Die DNS schwimmt im Plasma und ist über die gesamte Zelle verteilt. Das ermöglicht der AFA-Alge eine unglaublich schnelle Anpassung an veränderte Umweltbedingungen. Die wertvollen Nährstoffe und Farbpigmente, insbesondere das Chlorophyll, sind nicht von einer Zellmembran umgeben, die erst durch die Verdauungssäfte geöffnet werden muss und sind so sofort und in hohem Maße für den Körper verfügbar. Unter dem Mikroskop betrachtet, ähnelt die AFA-Alge der Gehirnzelle des Menschen mit ihren Verästelungen.

MODERNSTE ERNTE:
Geerntet aus dem tiefsten und saubersten Abschnitt des Sees. Die Algen werden dann an Land transportiert, wo sie in einem Niedrigtemperatur-Trocknungsverfahren pulverisiert werden, das die natürliche Essenz der Algen bewahrt.

HARD-CORE STANDARD:
Zertifiziert vegan, koscher und glutenfrei. Der TruGanic™ Sourcing-Standard umfasst Labortests auf GMO's und Pestizide. Keine Füllstoffe, Bindemittel, oder Fließmittel. Verpackt in recycelbarem Braunglas.

GLASVERPACKUNG:
Das Produkt wird in einer recycelbaren Braunglasflasche verpackt, die einen Sauerstoffabsorber und einen luftdichten Metalldeckel enthält.

HÖCHSTE HERSTELLUNGSSTANDARDS:
In Familienbesitz betrieben. Hergestellt in den USA in einem zertifizierten Bio-, zertifizierten koscheren, veganen Betrieb. FDA-registriert und cGMP-konform.

50g (ca. 25 Anwendungen)

Starte mit 1/4 Teelöffel (oder weniger) vermischt mit reinem Wasser, frischem Saft oder einem Smoothie. Steigere die Menge nach und nach auf 1 Teelöffel pro Tag.

• Klamath Lake Blue Green Algae◊º∞
(Aphanizomenon flos-aquae)
◊ Organic º Wildcrafted ∞ TruGanic™

Hier findest du das Testergebnis, welches zur Prüfung auf die Reinheit des Supplements veranlasst wurde.

 

Suche