Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)

HIRO Cosmetics Promo:
Spend 50€ on HIRO Cosmetics products and get their Eye Pencil (Pitch - Deep Black) FOR FREE*.
For more infos & other special offers click here.

Search

Herbal Conditioner - Thin to Normal

The Innate Life

€8,26 / 100ml

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

The Conditioner that does it all.

What if you could detangle, repair the damage, and promote hair growth all at the same time? Now you can. The Herbal Conditioner from The Innate Life contains a powerful herbal formula to help you achieve your healthiest hair ever. Formulated with over 10 organic herbs, this conditioner’s rich formula works as an excellent moisturizer. Used regularly, The Herbal Conditioner will boost collagen growth, helping strengthen and restore vitality with every use. Works great for all hair types. 

KEY INGREDIENTS:

Slippery Elm Bark and Marshmallow Root
contains mucilage properties that works as an all-natural detangler. They work to revives dry hair due to their moisturizing properties.

Horsetail
contains a very high content of silica, which is a key enzyme in collagen growth. The collagen protein is found in skin, bones, and you guessed it – hair. The silica content in horsetail helps strengthen weak and damaged hair, restoring its vitality with consistent use.

Bhringaraj
is a star Ayurveda herb that prevents hair fall, premature greying, strengthens the hair roots, conditions the hair well, prevents split ends and stimulates hair growth - in short everything that is needed for a healthy hair.

Amla
contains 20x more vitamin C than an orange and is a powerful antioxidant. Due to its essential fatty acids, Amla strengthens hair follicles and stimulates hair growth. It is also a fantastic remedy for dry, flaky and itchy scalp as it has the ability to penetrate the scalp deeply to nourish it.

Brahmi
is an Ayurvedic herb that has a number of herbal powers that are beneficial to both the hair and scalp. We use Brahmi in our products as a way to treat and prevent split ends and breakage. This herb coats the hair follicles with a layer of protection to help your hair develop volume and length overtime.

Their thin to normal conditioner formula is light-weight yet hydrating. It contains all of the ingredients of thick to curly conditioner however in less percentage so it does not weigh your hair down.

Use this conditioner...
- if your hair is thin but you have a lot of hair, opt for thin to normal conditioner
- if your hair is curly but thin (type 3A), opt for thin to normal conditioner
- if your hair is straight but thick with smoothy/silky texture, opt for thin to normal conditioner
- if your hair is wavy with normal/smooth texture, opt for thin to normal conditioner

Paraben and sulfate-free. Vegan.

Suitable for all hair types. Especially for thin to normal, but also thick and curly hair can use this conditioner.

236ml or 473ml

Shake well before use. Apply to wet hair. Concentrate on mid to ends of the hair strands. Leave-in for 2-5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Use within 6 months of opening. Some herbal ingredients may separate but it does not affect the efficacy of the product.

Always perform a patch test before applying our products. Natural & herbal products can still cause adverse reactions if you are allergic to a specific ingredient. Do not use if you have any nut allergies. Discontinue use right away if there is an adverse reaction

Water/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oil**, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Glycerin**, Diheptyl Succinate*, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer*, C13-15 Alkane*, Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil**, Panthenol*, Cetyl Alcohol*, Ulmas Fulva (Slippery Elm) Bark Extract*, Althaea Officinalis (Marshmallow) Root Extract*, Eclipta Prostrata (Bhringaraj) Leaf Extract**, Centella Asiatica (Brahmi) Leaf Extract**, Emblica Officinalis (Amla) Fruit Extract**, Ocimum Sanctum (Tulsi) Leaf Powder**, Azadirachta Indica (Neem) Leaf Extract**, Acacia Concinna (Shikakai) Nut Extract**, Arctium Lappa (Burdock) Root Extract*, Populus Tremuloides (Aspen) Bark Extract*, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed Extract**, Cymbopogon Flexuosus (Lemongrass) Oil**, Benzyl Alcohol*, Benzoic Acid*, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol*, Citric Acid*.

*Coconut, Vegetable or Plant-derived
**Certified Organic Ingredients

The percentage of ingredients differ for thin to normal and thick to curly conditioner formulas however the ingredient list remains the same.

Reviews

based on 3 Reviews write a review

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) | Exklusive & hochwertige Marken

Suchen

Herbal Conditioner - Thin to Normal

The Innate Life

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Was wäre, wenn du mit nur einem Produkt dein Haar entwirren, Schäden reparieren und das Haarwachstum fördern könntest?

Mit dem Herbal Conditioner - Thin to Normal von The Innate Life werden Haarträume wahr. Dieser Conditioner basiert auf einer kraftvollen Kräuterformel, mit der du dein Haar in den Tiefen pflegst und schützt. Die reichhaltige Formulierung mit über 10 Bio Kräutern spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und fördert bei regelmäßiger Anwendung die Kollagenproduktion. Bei jeder Anwendung wird dein Haar gestärkt.

Key Ingredients:

Slippery Elm Bark (Ulmenrinde) und Marshmallow Root (Eibisch) enthalten schleimige Eigenschaften, die als natürlicher 'Entwirrer' wirken. Außerdem beleben sie trockenes Haar aufgrund ihrer feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften.

Schachtelhalm enthält einen sehr hohen Gehalt an Kieselsäure, einem Schlüsselenzym für das Kollagenwachstum. Das Kollagenprotein kommt in Haut und Knochen vor und natürlich auch in unseren Haaren. Der Kieselsäuregehalt im Schachtelhalm stärkt schwaches und strapaziertes Haar und stellt bei konsequenter Anwendung die Vitalität wieder her.

Brahmi ist ein ayurvedisches Kraut mit einer Reihe von Kräuterkräften, die sowohl für das Haar als auch für die Kopfhaut von Vorteil sind. The Innate Life verwendet Brahmi in ihren Produkten um Spliss und Haarbruch zu behandeln und vorzubeugen. Dieses Kraut überzieht die Haarfollikel mit einer Schutzschicht, damit dein Haar über die Zeit Volumen und Länge entwickeln kann.

Bhringaraj oder Eclipta alba ist ein ayurvedisches Kraut, das in ganz Indien und im Südwesten der USA vorkommt. Sein Name bedeutet "Herrscher des Haares" und gilt daher als das beste ayurvedische Mittel gegen Haarausfall, vorzeitiges Ergrauen und soll auch dazu beitragen das Haar dunkel, dicht und glänzend zu machen.

Amla enthält 20x mehr Vitamin C als eine Orange und ist ein starkes Antioxidans. Amla stärkt aufgrund seiner essentiellen Fettsäuren die Haarfollikel und stimuliert das Haarwachstum. Es ist außerdem ein fantastischer Inhaltsstoff gegen trockene, schuppige und juckende Kopfhaut, da es die Fähigkeit besitzt tief in die Kopfhaut einzudringen, um sie zu nähren.

Ist der Thin to Normal Conditioner der richtige für mich?

Diese Conditioner-Formulierung ist leicht und dennoch feuchtigkeitsspendend. Es enthält diesselben Inhaltsstoffe wie deren Thick to Curly Conditioner, jedoch in geringeren Prozentsätzen, damit dein Haar nicht beschwert wird.

Der Thin to Normal Conditioner ist für dich geeignet...
- wenn dein Haar dünn ist, du aber trotzdem viele Haare hast 
- wenn dein Haar lockig, aber dünn ist (Typ 3A)
- wenn dein Haar glatt, aber dick mit einer seidigen Struktur ist
- wenn dein Haar wellig ist und eine normale / glatte Struktur aufweist

Für alle Haartypen geeignet. Besonders feines & normales, aber auch dickes bis lockiges Haar profitiert von diesem Conditioner.

Paraben- und sulfatfrei. Vegan.

236ml oder 473ml

Vor Gebrauch gut schütteln. Auf das nasse Haar auftragen. Konzentriere dich dabei auf die Haarmitte bis hin zu den Enden. Ca. 2-5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gut ausspülen. Innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach dem Öffnen aufbrauchen. Einige pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe können sich voneinander trennen. Dies hat jedoch keinen negativen Einfluss auf die Wirksamkeit des Produkts (deshalb immer gut schütteln).

Hinweis:
Führe vorab einen Patch-Test durch, bevor du das Produkte das erste Mal anwendest. Auch natürliche und pflanzliche Produkte können Irritationen hervorrufen, falls du z.B. gegen einen bestimmten Inhaltsstoff allergisch bist. Nicht verwenden wenn du eine Nussallergie hast.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Safflower Oil**, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride*, Cetearyl Alcohol*, Diheptyl Succinate*, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer*, C13-15 Alkane*, Glycerin**, Panthenol*, Camellia Seed Oil**, Slippery Elm Bark Extract, Marshmallow Root Extract, Bhringaraj Leaf Extract**, Brahmi Leaf Extract**, AmlaFruit Extract**, Tulsi Leaf Powder**, Neem Leaf Extract**, Shikakai Nut Extract**, Burdock Root Extract, Aspen Bark Extract, Chia Seed Extract, Lemongrass Oil**, Lemon Oil**, Gluconolactone*, Sodium Benzoate*.

*Coconut, Vegetable or Plant-derived
**Certified Organic Ingredients

The percentage of ingredients differ for thin to normal and thick to curly conditioner formulas however the ingredient list remains the same.

Suche