2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Sale

LIPS & CHEEKS BALM

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

***SALE BBE 03/24***

Bright color + creamy texture.

With their LIPS & CHEEKS BALM, Phaedra Botanicals presents their first long-lasting tinted lip and cheek balm with a matte finish. Made with freshly cold-pressed organic mango butter and organic jojoba and castor oils, the balm gives your lips and cheeks a strong color that lasts for hours, while being intensively nourishing.

Strong color:

The pigment used is coated with antioxidant-rich rapeseed oil and a natural derivative of castor oil (heptyl undecylenate) to reveal its full color potential after application. Heptyl undecylenate prevents transepidermal water loss and makes lips visibly smooth. It is a natural alternative to synthetic fluids such as mineral oils.

Color:
rose pink

100% vegan


9g

LIPS
Apply the product with a clean fingertip, gently patting the balm into your lips and distributing the color evenly. Apply with a clean brush for perfect precision.

CHEEKS

Apply a small amount of product to your cheeks by gently patting and blending the balm. Depending on the desired color intensity, you can use more or less product. The balm can also be applied with a suitable brush.

Store in a cool place away from direct sunlight and extreme temperatures.

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter*, Euphorbia Cerifera Cera, Copernicia cerifera cera**, Hydrogenated Rapeseed Oil, Parfum***, Heptyl Undecylenate▫︎, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract ****, Polyhydroxystearic acid▫︎, may contain CI 77891 (Titanium dioxide), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake).

* from controlled organic cultivation
** Wild harvested
*** natural vanillin
****CO2 extract
▫︎ Castor oil derivative

94% natural ingredients

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Wildcrafted Organics Promo:
Erhalte zu jeder Wildcrafted OrganicsBestellung ab 85€ eine Mini Deluxe Wild Berry Mask & Exfoliant + Pinsel GRATIS dazu*.
Klicke hier für weitere Infos zu dieser & anderen Aktionen.

Suchen

LIPS & CHEEKS BALM

Phaedra Botanicals

€488,88 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Intensive Farbe + cremiges Tragegefühl.

Phaedra Botanicals präsentiert mit deren LIPS & CHEEKS BALM seinen ersten langanhaltenden getönten Lippen- und Wangenbalsam mit mattem Finish. Mit stets frisch kaltgepresster Bio-Mangobutter und Bio-Jojoba- und Rizinusölen hergestellt, verleiht der Balm deinen Lippen und Wangen eine kräftige Farbe, die Stunden anhält und pflegt dabei intensiv.

Kräftige Farbe:
Das verwendete Pigment ist mit antioxidantienreichem Rapsöl und einem natürlichen Derivat von Rizinusöl (Heptyl Undecylenat) beschichtet, um nach dem Auftragen sein volles Farbpotenzial zu entfalten. Heptyl Undecylenat beugt transepidermalem Wasserverlust vor und pflegt die Lippen sichtbar glatt. Es ist eine natürliche Alternative zu synthetischen Flüssigkeiten wie Mineralölen.

Farbe: Rose Pink

100% vegan

9g

LIPPEN
Trage das Produkt mit einer sauberen Fingerspitze auf, klopfe den Balm dabei sanft in deine Lippen ein und verteile die Farbe gleichmäßig. Für perfekte Präzision mit einem sauberen Pinsel auftragen.

WANGEN
Trage eine kleine Menge des Produkts auf deine Wangen auf, indem du den Balm sanft einklopfst und verblendest. Je nach gewünschte Farbintensität kannst du mehr oder weniger Produkt verwenden. Der Balm kann auch mit einem geeigneten Pinsel aufgetragen werden.

An einem kühlen Ort fern von direkter Sonneneinstrahlung und extremen Temperaturen aufbewahren.

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Mangifera Indica Seed Butter*, Euphorbia Cerifera Cera, Copernicia cerifera cera**, Hydrogenated Rapeseed Oil, Parfum***, Heptyl Undecylenate▫︎, Helianthus annuus seed oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract****, Polyhydroxystearic acid▫︎, may contain CI 77891 (Titanium dioxide), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake).

* aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
** Wild geerntet
*** natürliches Vanillin
****CO2-Extrakt
▫︎ Rizinusölderivat

94 % natürliche Inhaltsstoffe

Suche