Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


LILFOX PROMO:
With every LILFOX order above 60€ you'll get a Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml for free.
Code: CUPUCOOL

For more info click here.

Search

Oil Cleanser - Deep Clarity

Laurel Skin

€108,00 / 100ml

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Oil Cleanser: Deep Clarityis the first step in an authentic slow beauty facial ritual. Our Oil Cleanser roots out pore congestion, pulls debris to the surface and helps eliminate puffiness, stagnation and inflammation, immediately revitalizing a dull complexion.

With their favorite cleansing oils like Sesame, Safflower and Sunflower, this Cleanser offers an immediate reduction in pore visibility and brightens and evens skin tone with a whole plant Turmeric extract. Essential oils in this blend, such as Ylang Ylang and Neroli, have an immediate relaxing effect on the nervous system, further supporting this beauty ritual by soothing the mind and spirit. With other powerhouse regenerative ingredients like Calendula, Tamanu, and Rosemary our Oil Cleanser boosts circulation for both blood and lymph, reducing stagnation and inflammation for a deeper detox.

Key Ingredients:

Rosemary
Growing in abundance in our California home, this hearty plant medicine stimulates circulation and lymphatic flow, while releasing facial muscle tension to detox on a deeper level.

Sunflower + Safflower Seed Oils

Freshly pressed locally and made exclusively for Laurel, these perfect cleansing oils acts as magnets to pore congestion and dissolve hardened oxidized sebum deposits.

Black Cumin Seed Oil

This artisan oil is pressed using patented technology to protect its full range of phytonutrients. It is balancing to the microbiome by neutralizing harmful bacteria strains and supporting anti-inflammatory pathways.

Turmeric

This powerful whole plant extract is an anti-inflammatory healer and an immediate redness reducer.

Sesame Seed Oil

Another raw, unrefined oil pressed freshly and locally for Laurel, the choice to use Sesame Seed Oil stems from the ancient cleansing rituals of Abhyanga in Ayurveda, which eliminates impurities and unburdens the skin, as well as providing prebiotics for our microbiome.

Suitable for: Normal / Congested Skin

– 100% Whole Plant Organic
– 12 Beneficial Active Ingredients

50ml

This Oil Cleanser can be used daily on some skin types, but for most we suggest it be used as a weekly or bi-weekly deep cleansing ritual. Dispense 3-4 pumps onto fingertips and apply to dry skin. Massage well for 1-5 minutes around congested areas and makeup. Apply a warm, steamy towel to the skin and gently wipe away dirt, makeup, and excess oil. Repeat towel compressions on the face, neck and chest 1-2 more times to stimulate deeper cleansing pathways, relieve muscular tension, and to ensure complete removal.

This product may be too stimulating for those with a compromised or damaged skin barrier.

Store this product in a cool, dry and dark place. Use within 6 months.

Safflower Seed Oil˚, Sunflower Seed Oil˚, Sesame Seed Oil˚, Tamanu Oil˚, Black Cumin Seed Oil˚; Whole Plant Extracts of Rosemary˚, Calendula˚, Turmeric˚; Essential Oils of Green Mandarin˚, Ylang Ylang˚, Neroli˚, Rosemary˚

˚signifies certified organic ingredient

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

Oil Cleanser - Deep Clarity

Laurel Skin

€96,00 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)
**Aufgrund von Corona kann es bei DHL zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen.**

Ein tiefenreinigendes und entzündungshemmendes Reinigungsöl für alle Hauttypen.

Der Oil Cleanser von Laurel Skin ist der erste Schritt in deinem Beauty Ritual für eine wunderschöne, strahlende und gesunde Haut. Dieses Reinigungsöl beseitigt tiefsitzenden Schmutz in den Poren und hilft Schwellungen, Stagnation und Entzündungen zu beseitigen / lindern, wodurch ein fahl aussehender Teint sofort wiederbelebt wird.

Durch die verwendeten Poweröle wie Sesam, Saflor (Färberdistel) und Sonnenblume liefert dieser Reiniger eine sofortige Verringerung des Erscheinungsbildes von vergrößerten Poren und gleicht den Hautton dank einem vollwertigen Kurkuma-Extrakt aus. Ätherische Öle wie Ylang Ylang und Neroli wirken sofort entspannend auf das Nervensystem und unterstützen die Anwendung, indem sie Geist und Seele beruhigen. Versetzt mit weiteren kraftvollen und regenerativen Inhaltsstoffen wie Calendula (Ringelblume), Tamanu und Rosmarin fördert der Oil Cleanser die Durchblutung von Blut und Lymphe und reduziert Stagnation und Entzündungen für eine intensive Entgiftung der Haut.

Key Ingredients:

Rosmarin
Dieses herzhafte Pflanzenarzneimittel wächst in Laurel's kalifornischen Zuhause in Hülle und Fülle. Es stimuliert die Durchblutung und den Lymphfluss und löst gleichzeitig Muskelverspannungen im Gesicht, um auf einer tieferen Ebene zu entgiften.

Sonnenblumen- und Saflorsamenöle
Diese idealen Reinigungsöle werden vor Ort frisch gepresst und ausschließlich für Laurel hergestellt. Sie wirken wie Magnete, um verstopfte Poren und gehärtete, oxidierte Talgablagerungen aufzulösen.

Schwarzkümmelöl
Dieses kraftvolle Öl wird mit einer patentierten Technologie gepresst, um seine gesamte Palette an Phytonährstoffen zu schützen. Es gleicht sich zum Mikrobiom aus, indem es schädliche Bakterienstämme neutralisiert und entzündungshemmend wirkt.

Kurkuma
Dieser kraftvolle, vollwertige Pflanzenextrakt ist ein entzündungshemmendes Powerhouse. Kurkuma lindert sofort Rötungen.

Sesamöl
Ein weiteres rohes, nicht raffiniertes Öl, das für Laurel frisch und lokal gepresst wird. Die Wahl für die Verwendung von Sesamöl beruht auf den alten Reinigungsritualen von Abhyanga im Ayurveda, die Unreinheiten beseitigen und die Haut entlasten sowie Präbiotika für unser Mikrobiom bereitstellen.

Ideal geeignet für:
Alle Hauttypen. Für stark geschädigte oder extrem sensible Hautzustände kann dieses Reinigungsöl eventuell etwas zu stark sein. Vorab bitte eine Probe testen.

- Enthält 12 aktive und kraftvolle Inhaltsstoffe
- 100% biologische, vollwertige Pflanzenextrakte

50ml

Dieser Ölreiniger kann bei einigen Hauttypen täglich angewendet werden. Für die meisten empfiehlt Laurel Skin jedoch ihn als wöchentliches oder zweiwöchentliches Tiefenreinigungsritual zu verwenden. 3-4 Pumpstöße auf die Fingerspitzen geben und auf die trockene Haut auftragen. 1-5 Minuten lang gut und besonders auf verstopfte Stellen und Makeup einmassieren. Mit einem warmen, feuchten Tuch von der Haut abnehmen und den Vorgang bei Bedarf wiederholen.

Gründerin Laurel verwendet diesen Oil Cleanser gerne 2x pro Woche zur Tiefenreinigung.

Lagere dieses Produkt an einem kühlen, trockenen und dunklen Ort. Innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach dem Öffnen verwenden /  innerhalb von 1 Jahr ab Herstellungsdatum, welches auf dem Flaschenboden angegeben ist.

Safflower Seed Oil˚, Sunflower Seed Oil˚, Sesame Seed Oil˚, Tamanu Oil˚, Black Cumin Seed Oil˚; Whole Plant Extracts of Rosemary˚, Calendula˚, Turmeric˚; Essential Oils of Green Mandarin˚, Ylang Ylang˚, Neroli˚, Rosemary˚

˚signifies certified organic ingredient

Suche