Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


LILFOX PROMO:
With every LILFOX order above 60€ you'll get a Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml for free.
Code: CUPUCOOL

For more info click here.

Search

L'ÉLIXIR DE CLARTÉ 2.0 BRIGHTENING SERUM

Okoko Cosmétiques

€263,33 / 100ml

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Improved formula!!!

Enriched with cinnamon liposomes, vitamin C & peptides


The new formulation of L'ÉLIXIR DE CLARTÉ 2.0 BRIGHTENING SERUM by Okoko Cosmétiques improves the skin's moisture supply and provides a skin tone balancing effect. Enriched with Glycolic, Lactic and Citric Acids to revitalize skin's surface and give it a healthy glow, this lightweight AHA face serum sloughs away the build-up of dead skin cells and impurities, leaving your skin visibly smoother, brighter and firmer.

The new Version 2.0 is an advanced vanilla-scented formulation, now enriched with Cinnamon Liposomes, Vitamin C and powerful peptides to help even out your complexion.

Encapsulated extracts of cinnamon liposomes offer antibacterial properties and cleanse the skin. They also help reduce skin imperfections. Cinnamon is also known to even out skin tone, helping to even out the complexion and reveal a healthy glow.

L'Élixir de Clarté 2.0 is enriched with a brightening derma peptide:
A powerful probiotic ingredient that increases moisture and helps improve skin tone and reduce the appearance of hyperpigmentation. This special ingredient helps to even out skin tone for an even complexion. This probiotic also provides a soothing feeling to the skin and reduces the negative effects of environmental aggressors on our skin.

Vitamin C is a powerful ingredient proven to contribute to radiant skin and an even skin tone & complexion.

Provitamin B5 is a great 'humectant' that increases moisture and hydrates dry skin.

Use it as:

- Brightening serum
- Daily gentle exfoliation
- Brightening toner (apply before your moisturizer)
- To remove make-up (with a cotton pad, not suitable for eye make-up)

BENEFITS:
- Evens out skin tone and makes your complexion glow
- Counteracts fine lines and wrinkles
- removes dead skin cells
- softens the skin
- counteracts impurities
- moisturizes

Suitable for:
normal, dry, combination, acne prone, and mature skin, and if your complexion is looking dull.

30ml

Soak a cotton pad with the face serum and apply to the face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Please note that due to the use of Alpha Hydroxy Acids (AHAs), you may experience a slight tingling sensation immediately after use, which is perfectly normal.

We recommend using L'Élixir De Clarté 2.0 as part of your evening skincare routine. If you are new to AHAs, you should only use this face serum 2-3 times a week for the first 1-2 weeks and gradually increase the frequency as your skin adjusts to the acids.

Attention:

Using AHAs can increase your skin's sensitivity to UV light. Use sunscreen with an SPF of 30 or higher to prevent sun damage.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Organic Aloe) Juice, Aqua, Glycerin, Ascorbic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment, Lactobacillus Ferment (Dermapeptide Lightening) Lysate Filtrate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Cinnamomum (Cinnamon) Cassia Bark Extract, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Phospholipids, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi (Bearberry) Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract, Citrus Limon Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (Vegan), **Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil Expressed, Benzyl Alcohol, Salix Nigra (Black Willow) Bark Extract, Acer Saccharum Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed) Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalol, D-Limonene

* Certified Organic
** Bergamot fcf* is free from bergapten – it has no photosensitizing effects

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

L'ÉLIXIR DE CLARTÉ 2.0 BRIGHTENING SERUM

Okoko Cosmétiques

€263,33 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Verbesserte Formulierung!!!

Angereichert mit Zimt-Liposomen, Vitamin C & Peptiden

Die neue Formulierung des L'ÉLIXIR DE CLARTÉ 2.0 BRIGHTENING SERUM von Okoko Cosmétiques verbessert die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung der Haut und liefert einen Hautton ausgleichenden Effekt. Mit Glykol-, Milch- und Zitronensäure angereichert, um die Hautoberfläche zu revitalisieren und ihr einen gesunden Glow zu verleihen, entfernt dieses leichte AHA-Gesichtsserum die Ansammlung abgestorbener Hautzellen und Unreinheiten und lässt dadurch deine Haut sichtbar glatter, strahlender und straffer aussehen.

Die neue Version 2.0 ist eine fortschrittliche, nach Vanille duftende Formulierung, die nun mit Zimt-Liposomen, Vitamin C und kraftvollen Peptiden angereichert ist, um deinen Teint ebenmäßiger erscheinen zu lassen.

Verkapselte Extrakte aus Zimt-Liposomen bieten antibakterielle Eigenschaften und reinigen die Haut. Außerdem helfen sie Hautunreinheiten zu reduzieren. Zimt ist außerdem dafür bekannt, den Hautton auszugleichen und hinterlässt dadurch einen ebenmäßigen Teint und bringt einen gesunden Glow zum Vorschein.

Das L’Élixir de Clarté 2.0 ist mit einem aufhellenden Derma-Peptid angereichert:
Ein starker probiotischer Inhaltsstoff, der die Feuchtigkeit erhöht und hilft, den Hautton zu verbessern und das Auftreten von Hyperpigmentierung zu reduzieren. Dieser spezielle Inhaltsstoff hilft, den Hautton auszugleichen, um dadurch einen ebenmäßigen Teint zu erzielen. Dieses Probiotikum sorgt außerdem für ein beruhigendes Hautgefühl und reduziert die negativen Auswirkungen von Umweltaggressoren auf unsere Haut.

Vitamin C ist ein kraftvoller Inhaltsstoff, der nachweislich zu einer strahlenden Haut und einem gleichmäßigen Hautton & Hautbild beiträgt.

Provitamin B5 ist ein tolles 'Feuchthaltemittel', das die Feuchtigkeit erhöht und trockene Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.


Verwende es als:
- Aufhellendes Serum
- Tägliches sanftes Peeling
- Aufhellender Toner (Anwendung vor deiner Feuchtigkeitscreme)
- Zum Abschminken (mit einem Wattepad, nicht geeignet für das Augen Makeup)

BENEFITS:
- gleicht den Hautton aus und lässt deinen Teint strahlen
- wirkt feinen Linien und Falten entgegen
- entfernt abgestorbene Hautschuppen
- macht die Haut weich
- wirkt Unreinheiten entgegen
- spendet Feuchtigkeit

Geeignet für:
Normale, trockene, Mischhaut, fahle Haut, zu Akne neigende und reife Haut.

30ml

Tränke ein Wattepad mit dem Gesichtsserum und trage es auf Gesicht und Hals auf, wobei die Augenpartie ausgespart wird. Bitte beachte, dass aufgrund der Verwendung von Alpha-Hydroxysäuren (AHAs) unmittelbar nach der Anwendung ein leichtes Kribbeln auftreten kann, was völlig normal ist.

Wir empfehlen das L’Élixir De Clarté 2.0 als Teil deiner abendlichen Hautpflegeroutine zu verwenden. Falls du mit AHAs noch nicht vertraut bist, solltest du dieses Gesichtsserum in den ersten 1-2 Wochen nur 2-3 Mal pro Woche verwenden und die Häufigkeit allmählich erhöhen, wenn sich deine Haut an die Säuren gewöhnt hat.

Achtung:
Die Verwendung von AHAs kann die UV-Lichtempfindlichkeit deiner Haut erhöhen. Verwende einen Sonnenschutz mit einem Lichtschutzfaktor 30 oder höher, um Sonnenschäden zu vermeiden.

*Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Organic Aloe) Juice, Aqua, Glycerin, Ascorbic Acid, Lactobacillus Ferment, Lactobacillus Ferment (Dermapeptide Lightening) Lysate Filtrate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Cinnamomum (Cinnamon) Cassia Bark Extract, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Saccharum Officinarum Extract, Phospholipids, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Arctostaphylos Uva Ursi (Bearberry) Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract, Citrus Limon Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate (Vegan), **Citrus Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil Expressed, Benzyl Alcohol, Salix Nigra (Black Willow) Bark Extract, Acer Saccharum Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed) Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Linalol, D-Limonene

* Certified Organic
** Bergamot fcf* is free from bergapten – it has no photosensitizing effects

Suche