Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)

Wildcrafted Organics Promo:
Spend 85€ on Wildcrafted Organics products and get a Mini Deluxe Wild Berry Mask & Exfoliant + Brush FOR FREE.
Click here for more info about our offers.

Search
Sale

Energy Capsules

Ylumi

€96,66 / 100g

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

***SALE BBE 02/23 - the capsules can still be consumed for several weeks after this date has passed. It won't lose it's potency.***

Stimulates energy metabolism and increases your performance!

The carefully selected ingredients used in Ylumi's ENERGY CAPSULES, such as Cordyceps, Chlorella, Spirulina, Green Tea and Ginseng, among others, are valued in traditional Chinese herbalism for their many positive properties. The product also contains vitamin B12, riboflavin, guarana, niancin (vitamin B3) and many secondary plant substances*.

*Vitamin B12 contributes to the reduction of fatigue and tiredness, normal functioning of the immune system and normal functioning of the nervous system. Riboflavin helps to protect cells from oxidative stress and contributes to normal energy metabolism and normal iron metabolism. Niacin contributes to normal mental function, normal functioning of the nervous system and maintenance of normal skin.

The ENERGY CAPSULES are 100% vegan, lactose-, gluten-, and sugar-free as well as free of preservatives and colorants - made in Germany.

Contains 60 capsules.
30.1g

Take 2 capsules daily in the morning or before physical strain or concentration phases with a little water. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Sufficient for 30 applications. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool and dry place, out of reach of small children. Not suitable for pregnant women.

DURATION OF USE:
The ENERGY CAPSULES are suitable for daily use, the duration of use is in principle not limited.
The ENERGY CAPSULES can be ideally combined with the BEAUTY CAPSULES, the COCO BEAUTY SPARKLE or the SLEEP CAPSULES. 

Coating agent Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (vegetable capsule shell), Cordyceps powder, Spirulina powder, Chlorella extract, Ginseng extract (Panax ginseng), Green tea extract, Guarana extract, Vitamin B3 (Niacin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), methylcobalamin (vitamin B12)

Reviews

based on 3 Reviews write a review

Search

Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Kostenfreie Lieferung ab 50€ (DE) | Hochwertige und exklusive Naturkosmetik

Energy Kapseln

Ylumi

€120,00 / 100g
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Regt den Energiestoffwechsel an und steigert deine Leistungsfähigkeit!

Die in den ENERGY KAPSELN von Ylumi verwendeten und sorgfältig ausgesuchten Inhaltsstoffe wie u.a. Cordyceps, Chlorella, Spirulina, Grüner Tee und Ginseng werden in der traditionellen chinesischen Kräuterlehre wegen ihrer zahlreichen positiven Eigenschaften geschätzt. Das Produkt enthält außerdem Vitamin B12, Riboflavin, Guarana, Niancin (Vitamin B3) und viele sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe.*

*Vitamin B12 trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung, zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems sowie zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei. Riboflavin trägt dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen und trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoffwechsel sowie normalen Eisenstoffwechsel bei. Niacin trägt zur normalen psychischen Funktion, zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems sowie zur Erhaltung normaler Haut bei.

Die ENERGY KAPSELN sind 100% vegan, laktose-, gluten-, und zuckerfrei sowie frei von Konservierungs- und Farbstoffen – made in Germany. 

Enthält 60 Kapseln.
30.1g

Täglich morgens bzw. vor körperlichen Belastungen oder Konzentrationsphasen 2 Kapseln mit etwas Wasser einnehmen. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Ausreichend für 30 Anwendungen. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Kühl und trocken, außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Nicht geeignet für schwangere Frauen.

DAUER DER ANWENDUNG:
Die ENERGY KAPSELN sind für die tägliche Einnahme geeignet, die Dauer der Anwendung ist dabei prinzipiell zeitlich nicht begrenzt.
Die ENERGY KAPSELN lassen sich ideal mit den BEAUTY KAPSELN, dem COCO BEAUTY SPARKLE oder auch den SLEEP KAPSELN kombinieren.

Überzugsmittel Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle), Cordyceps Pulver, Spirulina Pulver, Chlorella Extrakt, Ginseng Extrakt (Panax Ginseng), Grüner Tee Extrakt, Guarana Extrakt, Vitamin B3 (Niacin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Methylcobalamin (Vitamin B12)

Das könnte dir auch gefallen