Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


Click here to get to our current special offers.

Search

ELYTRUM

ELYTRUM

ELYTRUM was founded by Lenka Sopciakova to help people feel alive, content and in tune with their body and mind. Searching for something that would improve and increase her physical and emotional well-being, Lenka came across the many positive benefits of the dry brushing method. The wonderful, hand-made and 100% natural and plastic-free dry and wet brushes make your daily beauty routine something very special.

All ELYTRUM natural brushes are handcrafted in Sri Lanka by a small family business. The company mainly employs disadvantaged local women who take great pride in making the biodegradable and eco-friendly brushes. They are treated fairly and with respect, are safe in their jobs and are never discriminated against. They all receive training and are paid fairly and above the usual standard wage for their work. This helps to lift entire generations out of poverty.


ELYTRUM IS ALWAYS:

100% natural and vegan | made from renewable and sustainable resources | Toxic and plastic free | ethically & fairly handmade in Sri Lanka | environmentally friendly | compostable | durable | gentle on your skin


Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)


Suchen

ELYTRUM



ELYTRUM wurde von Gründerin Lenka Sopciakova gegründet, um Menschen dabei zu helfen sich lebendig und zufrieden zu fühlen und in Einklang mit ihrem Körper und Geist zu sein. Auf der Suche nach Etwas, das ihr körperliches und emotionales Wohlbefinden verbessert und steigert, stieß Lenka auf die vielen positiven Vorteile der Dry Brushing Methode. Die wundervollen, von Hand gefertigten und zu 100% natürlichen und plastikfreien Trocken- und Nassbürsten machen deine tägliche Beauty Routine zu etwas ganz besonderem. 

Alle ELYTRUM Naturbürsten werden in Sri Lanka von einem kleinen Familienunternehmen von Hand gefertigt. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt hauptsächlich benachteiligte Frauen aus der Region, die sehr stolz darauf sind, die biologisch abbaubaren und umweltfreundlichen Bürsten herzustellen. Sie werden fair und mit Respekt behandelt, sind an ihrem Arbeitsplatz sicher und werden niemals diskriminiert. Sie alle erhalten eine Ausbildung und werden fair und oberhalb des üblichen Standardlohns für ihre Arbeit bezahlt. Dies hilft dabei ganze Generationen aus der Armut zu befreien.


ELYTRUM IST STETS:
100% natürlich und vegan | hergestellt aus erneuerbaren und nachhaltigen Ressourcen | Gift- und Kunststofffrei | in Sri Lanka ethisch & fair von Hand gemacht | umweltfreundlich | kompostierbar | langlebig | sanft zu deiner Haut









Suche