Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER) | Exclusive natural niche brands

Search

FAQs

Shipping

Our packages leave our warehouse one working day latest after an order was placed and are shipped with DHL. Your order usually has a delivery time of 1-3 working days in Germany (2-7 days within the EU). In exceptional cases there may be delays.

The shipping costs within Germany are 4,95€. From an order value of 50€ the shipping is free of charge for you. For the dispatch abroad other conditions apply. You can find more information here.

Once your order ships, you will receive tracking information via email. .

We ship our packages within Europe & Switzerland. We use DHL International. On request we can also send your order with DHL Express.

Orders placed from Switzerland are exempted from German VAT (19%). We are currently working on a solution to ensure that customers from Switzerland are not subjected to German VAT. As an interim solution we offer to use the discount code "-19%MWST_SCHWEIZ" at the checkout. This will deduct the German VAT from the invoice amount. This code is only valid for customers from Switzerland. We apologize for the circumstances and hope to offer a better solution soon.

It should be noted that with the import into Switzerland, the respective valid Swiss value added tax is then to be paid. This tax is usually settled directly by the respective parcel delivery company.

Yes, we also deliver to packing stations. Please follow our instructions for entering your delivery address correctly so that your order finds its way to the packing station.

Packaging

Our environment is close to our heart! Therefore we only use sustainable materials for our packaging, which are 100% recyclable and partly compostable! We also reuse the packaging material from our brands, unless they are made of plastic. More information here.

Variant 1 - less waste:
Your products will be delivered in a cardboard box, which will be filled with vegetable-based filling material or sustainable packaging material, which we receive with the delivery of our brands. The filling material we use is 100% vegetable based and can be easily disposed of in the compost or dissolved in water! Our 'Genuine Thank You Note' with discount code for your next purchase will be included in your order. The greeting card was printed climate neutral and is recyclable.

Variant 2 - sustainable & beautiful:
Your products are delivered in a box that is filled with plant-based filling material. Furthermore, the products are wrapped in a beautiful printed paper and closed with a sticker. Our 'Genuine Thank You Note' with discount code for your next purchase will be included in your order. The wrapping paper and sticker are FSC certified and printed with soya-based ink. Our greeting cards are printed climate neutral and can be recycled. The filling material we use consists of 100% vegetable ingredients and can be easily disposed of with the compost or dissolved in water!

Payment

With us you can pay by direct bank transfer (Klarna), Paypal, prepayment or credit card.

Yes, all payment and customer data is secured by a 256-bit SSL certificate. The same standard is also used by banks. Furthermore, our shop complies with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS Standard). This is a standard which is defined globally by a group of leading payment service providers. In the set of rules 6 requirements are defined, which our shop fulfills all of.

Return

You can return your items within 14 days. You can find detailed instructions here.

If you notice that you have placed an incorrect order, you should contact us immediately by e-mail at info@genuineselection.com. In most cases your order will leave our warehouse within 12 hours. We will inform you as soon as possible if your cancellation was still possible or if the package is already on its way to you.

If you have met the return deadline of 14 days and the products are still in their original packaging, unopened and undamaged, we will refund the purchase price.

We ask for your understanding that we cannot refund opened products out of hygienic reasons.

If the conditions of the free promotion are no longer fulfilled by the return, the free article must be returned as well. For example, if the order value falls below the best value limit of the free promotion due to the return, the free article must be returned. If a category for receiving the free article is no longer covered by the return, the free article must be returned. You can find more information in our terms & conditions. You can keep the free samples we add to every order.

Samples

Currently the number of samples is limited to 2-3 per order. You have the possibility to order our sample set to try more products.

We are happy to take your wishes. You can tell us your samples wishes in the comment field in the shopping cart.

Genuine Selection

Search

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) | Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | FREE NOTO Botanics Deep Serum Deluxe Sample ab 50€ Bestellwert

FAQs

Versand

Unsere Pakete verlassen spätestens einen Tag nach deiner Bestellung unser Lager und werden mit DHL versendet. Deine Bestellung hat in der Regel eine Lieferzeit von ca. 1-3 Tagen. In Ausnahmefällen kann es zu Abweichungen kommen.

Die Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands betragen 4,95€. Ab einem Bestellwert von 50€ ist der Versand für dich kostenfrei. Für den Versand ins Ausland gelten andere Bedingungen. Weitere Informationen findest du hier.

Du erhälst eine Versandbestätigung per Mail sobald wir deine Bestellung versendet haben. In der Mail ist eine Trackingnummer hinterlegt damit du dein Paket bei DHL verfolgen kannst.

Wir versenden unsere Pakete europaweit. Dabei verwenden wir DHL international. Auf Anfrage können wir deine Bestellung auch mit DHL Express versenden.

Bestellungen, die aus der Schweiz getätigt werden, sind von der deutschen Mehrwertsteuer (19%) befreit. Wir arbeiten derzeit noch an einer Lösung, damit für Kunden aus der Schweiz die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer nicht berücksichtigt wird. Als Zwischenlösung bieten wir an den Rabattcode "-19%MWST_SCHWEIZ" beim Checkout zu verwenden. Dadurch wird die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer vom Rechnungsbetrag abgezogen. Dieser Code ist nur für Kunden aus der Schweiz gültig. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Umstände und hoffen hier bald eine bessere Lösung bieten zu können.

 Es ist dabei zu beachten, dass mit der Einfuhr in die Schweiz dann die jeweils gültige Schweizer Mehrwertsteuer zu zahlen ist. Diese Steuer wird in der Regel direkt durch den jeweiligen Paketzusteller abgerechnet.

Ja, wir liefern auch an Packstationen. Bitte befolge dabei unsere Anleitung zur korrekten Befüllung deiner Lieferadresse, damit deine Bestellung den Weg zur Packstation findet.

Verpackung

Unsere Umwelt liegt uns am Herzen! Deshalb verwenden wir für unsere Verpackung ausschließlich nachhaltige Materialien, die zu 100% recycelbar und zum Teil auch kompostierbar sind! Nähere Infos hier.

Variante 1 - less waste:
Deine Produkte werden in einem Karton geliefert, der mit Füllmaterial auf pflanzlicher Basis oder nachhaltigem Verpackungsmaterial, welches wir bei der Lieferung unserer Marken erhalten, aufgefüllt wird. Das von uns verwendete Füllmaterial besteht zu 100% aus pflanzlichen Bestandteilen und lässt sich problemlos über den Kompost entsorgen oder in Wasser auflösen! Unsere 'Genuine Thank You Note' mit Rabatt Code für deinen nächsten Einkauf legen wir deiner Bestellung bei. Die Grußkarte wurde klimaneutral gedruckt und ist recyclebar.

Variante 2 - sustainable & beautiful:
Deine Produkte werden in einem Karton geliefert, der mit Füllmaterial auf pflanzlicher Basis aufgefüllt wird. Außerdem werden die Produkte in einem wunderschönen bedruckten Papier eingeschlagen und mit einem Sticker verschlossen. Unsere 'Genuine Thank You Note' mit Rabatt Code für deinen nächsten Einkauf legen wir deiner Bestellung bei. Das Einschlagpapier, sowie der Sticker sind FSC zertifiziert und werden mit Tinte auf Sojabasis bedruckt. Unsere Grußkarten wurden klimaneutral gedruckt und sind recyclebar. Das von uns verwendete Füllmaterial besteht zu 100% aus pflanzlichen Bestandteilen und lässt sich problemlos über den Kompost entsorgen oder in Wasser auflösen! 

Bezahlung

Bei uns kann per Direktüberweisung (Klarna), Paypal, Vorkasse oder Kreditkarte gezahlt werden. Genauere Informationen werden hier aufgelistet.

Ja! Alle Zahlungs- und Kundendaten werden durch ein 256-bit SSL Zertifikat gesichert. Derselbe Standard wird auch von Banken verwendet. Zudem erfüllt unser Shop die Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI-DSS Standard). Dies ist ein Standard, welcher durch eine Gruppe führender Zahlungsdienstleister global definiert wird. Im Regelwerk werden 6 Anforderungen definiert, welche unser Shop alle erfüllt.

Retoure

Du kannst innerhalb von 14 Tagen deine Artikel zurück senden. Eine genaue Anleitung findest du hier.

Falls du merkst, dass du eine falsche Bestellung aufgegeben hast, solltest du dich umgehend bei uns per Mail an info@genuineselection.com melden. Meistens verlässt deine Bestellung innerhalb von 12 Stunden unser Lager. Wir informieren dich schnellstmöglich, ob deine Stornierung noch möglich war oder ob das Paket bereits auf dem Weg zu dir ist.

Wenn du die Rückgabefrist von 14 Tagen eingehalten hast und die Produkte noch original verpackt, ungeöffnet und unbeschädigt sind, erstatten wir dir den Einkaufspreis zurück.

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir aus hygienischen Gründen keine geöffneten Produkte zurückerstatten können.

Wenn durch die Retoure die Bedingungen der Gratisaktion nicht mehr erfüllt sind, so ist der Gratisartikel zurückzugeben. Z.B. wenn durch die Retoure der Bestellwert unter die Bestwellwertgrenze der Gratisaktion sinkt, so ist der Gratisartikel zurückzugeben. Wenn durch die Retoure eine Kategorie zum Erhalt des Gratisartikels nicht mehr abgedeckt ist, so ist der Gratisartikel wieder zurückzugeben. Nähere Information findest du in unseren AGB.

Proben / Samples

Momentan ist die Anzahl der Proben auf 2 Stück pro Bestellung begrenzt.

Wir nehmen deine Wünsche gerne entgegen. Diese kannst du im Kommentarfeld im Warenkorb äußern. Leider füllen wir derzeit selbst noch keine Proben ab. Wir erhalten momentan von wenigen Marken vorgefertigte Proben, die wir gerne deiner Bestellung beilegen.