2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Forage Botanicals

Forage Botanicals


Natural remedies for your period.

Forage Botanicals Founder Natasha Richardson holds a Bsc (Hons) (Bachelor of Science) in Herbal Medicine and is also a trained doula and midwifery practitioner with years of experience. Her 10+ years of experience in private clinics helping women with menstrual problems from menarche (the first menstrual period) through menopause left a deep mark on her before writing her book, Your Period Handbook. To this day, Natasha and her team take care of many women while she is specifically focusing on product development for Forage Botanicals. And of course, like all women, she is an absolute power woman, because besides her work she is also raising her son and doing research at the University of Oxford for her master's degree, where she examines the history of women's medicine from 1850 to 2010.

Notes from Natasha:

“I started Forage Botanicals because I myself have suffered from severe menstrual pain for years and it has seriously impacted my life. Unfortunately, doctors often ignored me. It took me a long time to discover and use the amazing herbal pharmacy right in front of my doorstep. I hope that my products from Forage Botanicals will make the world of medicinal herbs & Co. much more accessible for those affected from period problems."

"My historical research at Oxford examines why we have developed medical 'articles' made specifically for people with a female cycle - such as the birth control pill - and how these affect our experience and expectations of being female. This research is informative and keeps me aware of how they affect gendered experiences.'


Forage Botanicals Aunt Flo's Drinking Chocolate Sold Out
Forage Botanicals Radiance Drops €27,00
€96,42 / 100g
Forage Botanicals Moon Time Belly Balm Sold Out
Forage Botanicals Premenstrual Peace Drops €13,50 €27,00
€48,21 / 100g
Forage Botanicals Your Period Handbook €20,00
Forage Botanicals Premenstrual Me Time Bath Salts €22,00
€8,94 / 100g

Forage Botanicals Soothe + Comfort Tea €12,50
€25,00 / 100g
Forage Botanicals Inner Goddess Drops €27,00
€96,42 / 100g

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) |

Hier geht's zu unseren aktuellen Aktionen.

Suchen

Forage Botanicals






Natürliche Hausmittel für deine Periode.

Forage Botanicals Gründerin Natasha Richardson hat einen Bsc (Hons) (Bachelor of Science) in Kräutermedizin und ist außerdem eine ausgebildete Doula und Geburtshelferin mit jahrelanger Erfahrung. Ihre über 10 jährige Erfahrung in privaten Kliniken, in der sie Frauen bei Menstruationsbeschwerden von der Menarche (die erste Regelblutung) bis hin zur Menopause half, bevor sie ihr Buch „Your Period Handbook“ schrieb, hat sie tief geprägt. Bis heute kümmern sich Natasha und ihr Team um Frauen, während sie sich speziell auf die Produktentwicklung von Forage Botanicals konzentriert. Und natürlich ist sie, wie wir alle Frauen, eine absolute Power Woman, denn 'nebenher' zieht sie außerdem ihren Sohn groß und forscht an der Universität Oxford für ihren Master Abschluss, wo sie die Geschichte der Frauenmedizin von 1850 bis 2010 untersucht.

Zeilen von Natasha:
„Ich habe Forage Botanicals gegründet, da ich selbst jahrelang unter starken Menstruationsschmerzen litt und die mein Leben ernsthaft beeinträchtigt haben. Von Ärzten wurde ich leider oftmals ignoriert. Ich habe lange gebraucht, um die erstaunliche pflanzliche Apotheke direkt vor meiner Haustür zu entdecken und für mich zu verwenden. Ich hoffe, dass meine Produkte von Forage Botanicals die Welt der Heilkräuter & Co. so für Betroffene viel zugänglicher wird."

"Meine historische Forschung in Oxford untersucht, warum wir medizinische 'Artikel' entwickelt haben, die spezifisch für Menschen mit einem weiblichen Zyklus hergestellt wurden -  wie z.B. die Antibabypille - und wie diese unsere Erfahrung und Erwartungen, weiblich zu sein, beeinflussen. Diese Forschung informiert meinen kreativen Prozess, um bewusst zu sein, wie diese geschlechtsspezifische Erfahrungen beeinflussen.'









Suche