Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)

ANNUAL HOLIDAY SALE:
From Friday, 26.11.21 until Monday, 29.11.21

Get 15% off using CODE: THANKFUL15

Find more important info about our sale -
here -

Search

Belly Beauty Capsules

Ylumi

€127,27 / 100g

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Happy Gut. Happy Skin.

The BELLY BEAUTY CAPSULES by YLUMI contain certified herbs and vital mushrooms, inulin from the chicory plant (prebiotics) and a highly effective bacterial mixture of 15 clinically tested viable lactic acid bacteria of 5 billion CFU each (10 billion colony-forming units per daily dose), thus making them a unique formula that cares for the intestine and thus also the skin from within and strengthens the immune system. It also contains valuable natural vitamin B2 to maintain the intestinal mucosa and zinc for the metabolism of macronutrients.

  • Suitable for problem skin
  • With a highly effective bacteria mixture of 15 tested viable lactic acid bacteria - the ideal daily dose of probiotic bacteria to support digestion and intestinal flora on a daily basis
  • Contains valuable herbs and vital mushrooms such as organic Hericium Erinaceus, organic Triphala and organic Brahmia as well as inulin from chicory, vitamin B2, selenium and zinc
  • For a balanced intestinal flora and digestion and to strengthen the immune system
  • Tested and certified ingredients, no sugar, no additives, 100% vegan

Contains 60 capsules (sufficient for 30 days)

33g

Take 2 capsules daily either in the morning with a glass of water before breakfast or alternatively in the evening about 30 minutes before going to bed. Do not exceed the recommended daily intake. Sufficient for 30 applications. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool and dry place, out of reach of small children. Not suitable for pregnant women.

DURATION OF APPLICATION:
BELLY BEAUTY CAPSELS are suitable for daily use, the duration of application is in principle not limited (as a cure or for longer periods of time).

Inulin, coating agent hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (vegetable capsule shell); Bio Hericium powder, Bio Triphala powder, Bio Acerola, zinc, vitamin B2, mixture of 15 tested viable lactic acid bacteria: Bifidumbacterium infantis, Bifidumbacterium breve, Bifidumbacterium lactis, Bifidumbacterium longum, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus crispatus, Lactobacillus fermentum, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus salivarius, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, selenium

Reviews

based on 2 Reviews write a review

Search

2 Proben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) | Exklusive & hochwertige Marken

Belly Beauty Kapseln

Ylumi

€127,27 / 100g
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Happy Gut. Happy Skin.

Die BELLY BEAUTY KAPSELN von YLUMI enthalten zertifizierte Kräuter und Vitalpilze, Inulin aus der Zichorie Pflanze (Präbiotika) sowie eine hochwirksame Bakterienmischung aus 15 klinisch geprüften lebensfähigen Milchsäurebakterien à 5 Milliarden CFU (10 Milliarden koloniebildende Einheiten pro Tagesdosis) und machen sie so zu einer einzigartigen Formel, die den Darm und somit auch die Haut von innen heraus pflegt und das Immunsystem stärkt. Außerdem enthalten sind wertvolles natürliches Vitamin B2 zur Erhaltung der Darmschleimhaut sowie Zink für den Stoffwechsel von Makronährstoffen.

  • Geeignet für Problemhaut
  • Mit einer hochwirksamen Bakterienmischung aus 15 geprüften lebensfähigen Milchsäurebakterien - die ideale tägliche Dosis an probiotischen Bakterien, um Verdauung und Darmflora täglich zu unterstützen
  • Enthält wertvolle Kräuter und Vitalpilze wie Bio-Hericium Erinaceus, Bio-Triphala und Bio-Brahmi sowie Inulin aus Zichorie, Vitamin B2, Selen und Zink
  • Für eine ausgeglichene Darmflora und Verdauung sowie zur Stärkung der Immunabwehr
  • Geprüfte und zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe, ohne Zucker, ohne Zusatzstoffe, 100% vegan

Enthält 60 Kapseln (ausreichend für 30 Tage)

33g

Täglich 2 Kapseln entweder morgens mit einem Glas Wasser vor dem Frühstück einnehmen oder wahlweise am Abend ca. 30 Minuten vor dem Schlafengehen. Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge darf nicht überschritten werden. Ausreichend für 30 Anwendungen. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Kühl und trocken, außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern lagern. Nicht geeignet für schwangere Frauen.

DAUER DER ANWENDUNG:
Die BELLY BEAUTY KAPSELN sind für eine tägliche Einnahme geeignet, die Dauer der Anwendung ist dabei prinzipiell zeitlich nicht begrenzt (als Kur oder längerfristig einsetzbar).

Inulin, Überzugsmittel Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle); Bio Hericium Pulver, Bio Triphala Pulver, Bio Acerola, Zink, Vitamin B2, Mischung aus 15 geprüften lebensfähigen Milchsäurebakterien: Bifidumbacterium infantis, Bifidumbacterium breve, Bifidumbacterium lactis, Bifidumbacterium longum, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus bulgaricus, Lactobacillus casei, Lactobacillus crispatus, Lactobacillus fermentum, Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus plantarum, Lactobacillus salivarius, Streptococcus thermophilus, Lactobacillus reuteri, Lactobacillus rhamnosus, Selen

Das könnte dir auch gefallen