2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Cacay Beauty Oil

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

100% pure cacay oil for face, body & hair.

Naya's Cacay Beauty Oil
is a multi-purpose oil that instantly rebalances the skin. Cacay Oil is a lightweight dry oil that nourishes and revitalizes the skin. Sourced from indigenous communities who use regenerative farming practices, Naya's proprietary Cacay Oil is naturally rich in essential antioxidants, nourishing omega fatty acids and powerful tocopherols, all of which help protect skin from damaging free radicals. It is 6 times stronger than argan oil and 3 times stronger than rosehip oil when it comes to protecting the skin from harmful free radicals. It's also rich in naturally-occurring, pure Vitamin A, which supports cell renewal and plumps up fine lines. Tests conducted have confirmed that it is safe to use even during the day.

With regular use of the Cacay Beauty Oil you can observe the following:

- An even skin tone
- A tighter, healthier look
- Reduces signs of fatigue
- Improved elasticity
- A velvety softness
- Reduction of wrinkles
- Reduction of hyperpigmentation

CLINICALLY PROVEN TO PERFORM - The effect of the Cacay Beauty Oil has been clinically tested and proven:


Naya conducted an independent clinical study of their cacay oil and the studies showed that cacay oil improved the skin's surface moisture levels in 100% of the participants. Clinical studies have also proven its effectiveness in fighting signs of aging:

A reduction in wrinkles of up to 45% was observed in 95% of patients after 4 weeks of use. The cacay oil has also been dermatologically tested, which proves its suitability for sensitive skin and its safety for daily use. Cacay Oil combines the best properties of some of the most valuable oils in cosmetics. It contains 50% more vitamin E and double the amount of linoleic acid than argan oil.

WHY IT WORKS - Cacay Oil offers a variety of benefits for your skin:

- Naturally derived retinol helps increase cell turnover and improve skin tone.
- Vitamin E protects the skin from free radicals and prevents premature skin aging.
- Essential fatty acids help balance sebum production.
- Linoleic acid strengthens the natural skin barrier and promotes the formation of healthy new skin cells.

30ml

Apply a few drops of Cacay Beauty Oil to cleansed skin in the morning and evening. Mix a drop of Cacay Beauty Oil into your face cream, foundation or body lotion to enhance the effects.

For the hair:

Use daily after shampooing. Apply the cacay oil to the ends of damp hair to protect it from heat damage from blow-drying. Once hair is dry, apply directly to the ends of the hair to soften and smooth it.

Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*

*100% and pure Cacay Oil. Not diluted with inferior oils. Sourced from indigenous communities in the Amazon from our Tierra Radiante Project. First grade Cacay Oil.

Suche

Suchen

100% pures Cacay Öl für Gesicht, Körper & Haar.

Das Cacay Beauty Oil von Naya ist ein vielseitig verwendbares Öl, das die Haut sofort ins Gleichgewicht bringt. Cacay Öl ist ein leichtes Trockenöl, das die Haut nährt und revitalisiert. Naya's firmeneigenes Cacay Öl, das von indigenen Gemeinschaften stammt, welche regenerative Anbaumethoden anwenden, ist von Natur aus reich an essentiellen Antioxidantien, nährenden Omega-Fettsäuren und kraftvollen Tocopherolen, die alle dazu beitragen, die Haut vor schädlichen freien Radikalen zu schützen. Es ist 6-mal stärker als Arganöl und 3-mal stärker als Hagebuttenöl, was den Schutz der Haut vor schädlichen freien Radikalen betrifft. Es ist außerdem reich an natürlich vorkommendem, reinem Vitamin A, das die Zellerneuerung unterstützt und feine Linien aufpolstert. Durchgeführte Tests haben bestätigt, dass es auch tagsüber sicher verwendet werden kann.

Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung des Cacay Beauty Oil kannst du folgendes beobachten:

  • Ein ebenmässiger Hautton
  • Ein strafferes, gesünderes Aussehen
  • Reduziert Anzeichen von Müdigkeit
  • Verbesserte Elastizität
  • Eine samtartige Weichheit
  • Reduzierung von Fältchen
  • Reduzierung von Hyperpigmentierung

CLINICALLY PROVEN TO PERFORM - Die Wirkung des Cacay Beauty Oil wurde klinisch getestet und hat sich bewährt:

Naya hat eine unabhängige klinische Studie mit derem Cacay Öl durchgeführt und die Studien haben gezeigt, dass das Cacay Öl bei 100% der Teilnehmer den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Hautoberfläche verbessert hat. Klinische Studien haben auch die Wirksamkeit bei der Bekämpfung von Zeichen der Hautalterung bewiesen:

Bei 95 % der Patienten wurde nach 4-wöchiger Anwendung eine Verringerung der Falten um bis zu 45% festgestellt. Das Cacay Öl wurde auch dermatologisch getestet, was seine Eignung für empfindliche Haut und seine Unbedenklichkeit für den Tagesgebrauch beweist. Cacay Öl vereint die besten Eigenschaften einiger der wertvollsten Öle in der Kosmetik. Es enthält 50% mehr Vitamin E und die doppelte Menge an Linolsäure als Arganöl.

WIESO ES FUNKTIONIERT - Cacay Öl bietet eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen für deine Haut:

  • Natürlich gewonnenes Retinol hilft, den Zellumsatz zu erhöhen und den Hautton zu verbessern.
  • Vitamin E schützt die Haut vor freien Radikalen und beugt vorzeitiger Hautalterung vor.
  • Essentielle Fettsäuren helfen, die Talgproduktion auszugleichen.
  • Linolsäure stärkt die natürliche Hautbarriere und fördert die Bildung von gesunden neuen Hautzellen.

30ml

Morgens und abends ein paar Tropfen Cacay Beauty Oil auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen. Mische einen Tropfen Cacay Beauty Oil mit deiner Gesichtscreme, Foundation oder Körperlotion, um die Wirkung zu verstärken.

Für das Haar:
Täglich nach der Haarwäsche oder Haarspülung verwenden. Trage das Cacay Öl auf die Spitzen des feuchten Haares auf, um es vor Hitzeschäden beim Föhnen zu schützen. Sobald das Haar trocken ist, trage es direkt auf die Haarspitzen auf, um es weicher und glatter zu machen.

Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*

*100% and pure Cacay Oil. Not diluted with inferior oils. Sourced from indigenous communities in the Amazon from our Tierra Radiante Project. First grade Cacay Oil.

Suche