Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


LILFOX PROMO:
With every LILFOX order above 60€ you'll get a Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml for free.
Code: CUPUCOOL

For more info click here.

Search

COLLAGEN BOOSTER Super-Fruit Bliss

Anima Mundi Apothecary

€31,69 / 100g

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

The signature formula from Anima Mundi composed of collagen boosting plants now with enhanced with the beautifying powers of super fruits! They've included Shizandra berries for its adaptogenic and beautifying properties, along with Dragonfruit and Cranberry also known for its high antioxidant content and skin protecting properties. This blend is an excellent plant based solution to those that want to strengthen their bones, nails, hair, tissue and skin with 100% herbs. Their plant based collagen is easy to use and bioavailable.

About this formula:

• SILICA + CALCIUM:
Enhanced with horsetail and nettles which helps build the body's own natural production of collagen with collagen co-nutrients such as silica and calcium for beautiful hair, skin and nails.

• ADAPTOGENIC:
Boosted with adaptogenic powerhouses, like Fo-Ti and Gynostemma for their beautifying chemistry. *Adaptogens are rare and remarkable plants that increase the body’s ability to counter and resist physical, chemical, biological, emotional, and environmental stressors by raising nonspecific resistance toward such stress. They decrease the organism’s susceptibility to illness by allowing it to “adapt” to the stressful circumstances. Adaptogens support metabolism, help restore balance to the immune, nervous, and endocrine systems, and allow the body to maintain optimal homeostasis. They usually also benefit the liver, cardiovascular system, kidneys, and pancreas.

• YOUTHFUL GLOW:
This collagen supplement helps restore and maintain youthful levels of collagen and keratin.

This plant-based collagen is unique because it is not diluted! This is a truly medicinal blend with added superfood flavors that have their own collagen boosting properties. These flavors are simply delicious additions to our signature herbal formula to boost and protect collagen in the body.

5oz (142g) Fine Powder
approx. 53 servings (1 teaspoon / serving)

1/2-1tsp (we recommend everyone to listen to their body intuitively, follow the dosage that resonates the most with you.)

Suggested with their coconut cream powder to make an exquisite beauty tonic.

He Shou Wu extract powder, Horsetail extract powder^, Dragonfruit*, Goji Berry*, Schizandra*, Camu Camu*, Nettles^, Jiaogulan^, Rose Petals*, Calendula*, Mangosteen Fruit*, Mangosteen Peel^.

*Organic / ^Wildcrafted - Although our wildcrafted, or wildharvested herbs are organic, we are not able to claim them as 'Organic' for two potential reasons: the area in which its wildcrafted from is not certified, and/or due to the pending certification of the extractor used to make the extract powders (in this case, alcohol).

100% Vegan + Gluten Free

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

COLLAGEN BOOSTER Super-Fruit Bliss

Anima Mundi Apothecary

€31,69 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Dein täglicher Kollagenboost für gesunde Knochen, Nägel, Haare, Gewebe und Haut!

Die einzigartige pflanzliche COLLAGEN BOOSTER Super-Fruit Bliss Mischung besteht aus kollagenverstärkenden Pflanzen und wird hier durch die verschönernden Kräfte von Superfrüchten verstärkt! Anima Mundi hat Schisandra-Beeren aufgrund ihrer adaptogenen und verschönernden Eigenschaften, sowie Drachenfrucht und Cranberry hinzugefügt, die für ihren hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien und ihre hautschützenden Eigenschaften bekannt sind. Diese Mischung ist ein ausgezeichneter Kollagenbooster auf pflanzlicher Basis für diejenigen, die ihre Knochen, Nägel, Haare, Gewebe und Haut durch 100% Kräuterkraft stärken möchten. 

KIESELSÄURE + CALCIUM:
Enthalten in Schachtelhalm und Brennnesseln, wodurch die körpereigene natürliche Kollagenproduktion durch Kollagen-Co-Nährstoffen wie Kieselsäure und Calcium angeregt wird und dadurch schönes Haar und eine schöne Haut und Nägel fördert.

ADAPTOGENE:
Angereichert mit adaptogenen Powerinhaltsstoffen wie Fo-Ti und Gynostemma, welche für ihre hautverschönernden Eigenschaften bekannt sind. Adaptogene sind seltene und bemerkenswerte Pflanzen, die die Fähigkeit des Körpers verbessern, physischen, chemischen, biologischen, emotionalen Stress, sowie Umweltstressoren entgegenzuwirken und ihnen zu widerstehen, indem sie die unspezifische Resistenz gegen solchen Stress erhöhen. Sie verringern die Krankheitsanfälligkeit des Organismus, indem sie ihm ermöglichen sich an die stressigen Umstände anzupassen. Adaptogene unterstützen den Stoffwechsel, helfen, das Gleichgewicht des Immunsystems, des Nervensystems und des endokrinen Systems wiederherzustellen und ermöglichen es dem Körper eine optimale Homöostase aufrechtzuerhalten. Sie kommen außerdem auch der Leber, dem Herz-Kreislauf-System, den Nieren und der Bauchspeicheldrüse zugute.

EIN JUGENDLICHER GLOW IST GARANTIERT
Dieses pflanzliche Kollagenpulver hilft dabei, den jugendlichen Kollagen- und Keratinspiegel wiederherzustellen und aufrechtzuerhalten.

Anima Mundi's pflanzliches Kollagen ist einzigartig, weil es nicht verdünnt wird! Es handelt sich hier um eine wirklich medizinische Mischung mit zusätzlichen Superfood-Aromen, die ihre eigenen kollagenverstärkenden Eigenschaften haben. Diese Aromen sind köstliche Ergänzungen zu der ursprünglichen Kräuterformel, um das Kollagen im Körper zu stärken und zu schützen.

142g = ca. 53 Portionen (1 Teelöffel / Portion)

Füge 1/2 - 1 Teelöffel des Pulver deinem Smoothie, Tee, Wasser, Saft oder einer Speise deiner Wahl hinzu.

He Shou Wu extract powder, Horsetail extract powder^, Dragonfruit*, Goji Berry*, Schizandra*, Camu Camu*, Nettles^, Jiaogulan*, Rose Petals*, Calendula*, Mangosteen Fruit*, Mangosteen Peel^.

*Organic / ^Wildcrafted

100% Vegan + Gluten Free

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

Suche