Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER) | Exclusive natural niche brands

Search

Crimson Beauty Face Serum

NINI Organics

€151,00 / 100ml

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Crimson Beauty is NINI's very first water-based serum to help boost your moisture levels, balance your skin's flora, and flood it with a burst of vitamins from Hibiscus extract.

Crimson Beauty from NINI Organics contains two green Biotech ingredients which make this our most active rich product.

Quora Noni
is an intelligent Microbiome balancing ingredient that can act as a treatment for oily acne prone skin helping to regulate oil production, smooth imperfections and offer protection to your epidermal barrier keeping it strong and healthy so it's more resilient against disruption and environmental stressors including pollution.

Gossypium herbaceum (Arabian Cotton)
has been added for its incredible ability to shield your skin from HEV (blue-light) rays. We're constantly surrounded by our devices but don't realise how photo-ageing their rays can be for our skin. Arabian Cotton is here to help boost the photoprotection, flood the skin with Antioxidants, and repair your skin for a more vibrant appearance.

Organic Hibiscus flower
has been macerated within a gorgeous Neroli hydrosolwhich offers your skin an abundance of vitamins and minerals to help cell turnover and help smooth out your complexion. Cucumber hydrosol, Glycerin, and vegan Hyaluronic acid all help to retain moisture within your skin, keeping it plump, soft, and supple.

Crimson Beauty is truly a unique serum suitable for all skin types and works perfectly mixed with any of their treatment oils.

50ml

After cleansing with your favourite NINI ritual apply 2 pumps of Crimson Beauty to the palm of your hand and add 3 drops of your desired NINI treatment oil, blend together and apply in an upwards massage movement all over your face and neck. To lock in all that moisture and a small amount of Infinity Beauty Balm on top and mist throughout the day.

Rosa Damascena (Rose Otto) Flower Water*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Flower Extract*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Water**, Glycerin**, Benzyl Alcohol**, Xanthan Gum**, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate**, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton)**, Sodium Hyaluronate**, Callus Culture**, Morinda Citrifolia (Quora Noni) Callus Culture Lysate**, Salicylic Acid+, Sorbic Acid+, Citric Acid+, Potassium Sorbate+, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract**, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract**.

* Organic
** Natural
+ Natural Preservation System

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) | Exklusive & hochwertige Marken

Suchen

Crimson Beauty Face Serum

NINI Organics

€151,00 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Endlich ist es da - Crimson Beauty ist NINI's erstes Serum auf Wasserbasis, das dabei hilft, den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt zu steigern, die Flora deiner Haut auszugleichen und sie mit einer Menge Vitamine aus Hibiskusextrakt zu überfluten.

Crimson Beauty von NINI Organics enthält zwei pflanzliche Biotech-Inhaltsstoffe, die dieses Produkt zu deren aktivsten und reichhaltigsten Produkt machen.

Quora Noni ist ein intelligenter mikrobiomausgleichender Inhaltsstoff, der zur Behandlung von zu fettiger und / oder Akne neigender Haut eingesetzt werden kann, um die Ölproduktion zu regulieren, Unebenheiten zu glätten und die Hautschutzbarriere zu schützen. Quora Noni hält sie stark und gesund, sodass sie widerstandsfähiger gegen Umweltbelastungen einschließlich Umweltverschmutzung ist.

Gossypium herbaceum (Arabian Cotton) wurde hinzugefügt, um deine Haut vor HEV-Strahlen (Blaulicht) zu schützen. Wir sind ständig von Geräten wie unserem Handy oder Laptop umgeben, wissen aber nicht, wie schädlich diese Strahlen (Thema Lichtalterung) für unsere Haut sein können. Arabian Cotton ist hier, um den Lichtschutz zu verbessern, die Haut mit Antioxidantien zu versorgen und deine Haut zu regenerieren.

Hibiskusblüte in Bioqualität  wurde in einem wunderschönen Neroli-Hydrosol mazeriert, das deiner Haut eine Fülle von Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen bietet, um den Zellumsatz zu unterstützen und deinen Teint auszugleichen. Gurken-Hydrosol, Glycerin und vegane Hyaluronsäure tragen dazu bei, die Feuchtigkeit in deiner Haut zu halten und sie dadurch prall und geschmeidig zu hinterlassen.

Crimson Beauty ist wirklich ein einzigartiges Serum, das für alle Hauttypen geeignet ist und perfekt mit den Gesichtsölen von NINI Organics gemischt werden kann.

50ml

Nach der Reinigung ca. zwei Pumpstöße Crimson Beauty auf deine Handfläche auftragen und 3 Tropfen eines Gesichtsöl hinzufügen, vermischen und in einer Aufwärtsmassagebewegung auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Anschließend kann noch eine kleine Menge des Infinity Beauty Balms verwendet werden, um die Feuchtigkeit den ganzen Tag / die ganze Nacht in der Haut einzuschließen.

Rosa Damascena (Rose Otto) Flower Water*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract*, Hibiscus Sabdariffa (Hibiscus) Flower Extract*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Flower Water**, Glycerin**, Benzyl Alcohol**, Xanthan Gum**, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate**, Gossypium Herbaceum (Cotton)**, Sodium Hyaluronate**, Callus Culture**, Morinda Citrifolia (Quora Noni) Callus Culture Lysate**, Salicylic Acid+, Sorbic Acid+, Citric Acid+, Potassium Sorbate+, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract**, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract**.

* Organic
** Natural
+ Natural Preservation System

Suche