Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


Click here to get to our current special offers.

Search

D DROP Humectant Factor Serum

Khus + Khus

€126,66 / 100ml

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Soft drops, pure hydration.

This water-based liposome powerhouse is packed with nutrients for the skin. Supplying deep moisture to the skin, D DROP can be layered with any combination of (KHUS+KHUS) serums or potions.

THE DETAILS

Liposomes are used as an effective delivery system for essential minerals, vitamins, and nutrients. Liposomes attach and fuse to the cellular membrane, releasing their contents into target cells; they consist of an aqueous center with a phospholipid membrane. Liposomes act as vehicles to transport nutrients to the cells through layers of skin and enhance the delivery of key active ingredients.

HEMP LIPOSOMES

Extracted from the whole hemp plant. Hemp contains a symphony of over 400 compounds including CBD, secondary photo-cannabinoids, terpenoids, terpenes, and flavonoids. These compounds work synergistically to heighten the positive, therapeutic effects of cannabidiol. Containing a full array of beneficial compounds stimulating repair and regeneration of the skin.

WATERMELON FERMENT

Citrullis vulgaris-Watermelon flesh has high water content and is rich in vitamins A and C. The seeds of the watermelon are rich in smoothing proteins and moisturizing fats and fatty acids such as linoleic and oleic acids. Watermelon has a high emollient capacity and provides deep nutrition to the skin. The fermentation process acts as preservation for plant compounds, increasing vitamins, minerals, and various other phytochemicals.

FRENCH PEPPERMINT WATER

Peppermint is famous for its anti-inflammatory abilities. This botanical is ideal for cooling and calming the skin because it acts as a detoxifier for the liver and blood, Peppermint is ideal for inflamed, red irritated skin conditions. Applied throughout the day peppermint provides invigorating relief on intensely hot days, or to soothe hot flashes.

Suitable for all skin types.
SKIN CHALLENGES | dry parched skin, inflamed, sensitive.

30ml

1-2 pumps. Apply evenly to the face neck and chest. Best used before serum and moisturizer.

*Mentha piperita (Peppermint Hydrosol), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride (Guar Gum), Water & Phospholipids & Cannabis Sativa Flower/Leaf/Steam Extract, Lactobacillus/Watermelon Fruit Ferment Extract, Silver Dihydrogen Citrate (Silver Ion)

*denotes organic +sustainably wild harvested

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

WIR ZIEHEN UM:
Vom 19.01.22 bis voraussichtlich 04.02.22 legen wir eine kurze Versandpause ein.
Bestellungen die bis Dienstag, den 18.01.22 / 23:59 Uhr bei uns eingehen, werden noch versendet.

Suchen

D DROP Humectant Factor Serum

Khus + Khus

€126,66 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: Wir ziehen um. Bestellungen werden ab dem 04.02.2022 versendet.

Leichte Tropfen, pure Feuchtigkeit.

Das D DROP Humectant Factor Serum von Khus + Khus ist ein Liposomen-Kraftpaket auf Wasserbasis und ist vollgepackt mit Nährstoffen für eine gesunde Haut. D DROP spendet der Haut intensive Feuchtigkeit und kann mit allen (KHUS+KHUS ) Seren in Kombination verwendet werden. D DROP ist ein toller Booster, den du noch vor deinem eigentlichen Serum verwendet.

DIE DETAILS
Liposomen werden als wirksames Liefersystem für essentielle Mineralien, Vitamine und Nährstoffe verwendet. Liposomen heften sich an die Zellmembran und verschmelzen mit ihr und geben ihren Inhalt an die Zielzellen ab; sie bestehen aus einem wässrigen Zentrum mit einer Phospholipidmembran. Liposomen fungieren als Vehikel, um Nährstoffe durch die Hautschichten zu den Zellen zu transportieren und die Abgabe wichtiger Wirkstoffe zu verbessern.


Hanf-Liposomen | Aus der ganzen Hanfpflanze gewonnen. Hanf enthält eine Symphonie von über 400 Verbindungen, darunter C'B'D, sekundäre Photo-Cannabinoide, Terpenoide, Terpene und Flavonoide. Diese Verbindungen wirken synergistisch, um die positiven, therapeutischen Wirkungen von Cannabidiol zu verstärken. Enthält eine ganze Reihe nützlicher Verbindungen, die die Reparatur und Regeneration der Haut stimulieren.

WASSERMELONEN-FERMENT | Citrullis vulgaris-Wassermelonenfleisch hat einen hohen Wassergehalt und ist reich an Vitamin A und C. Die Kerne der Wassermelone sind reich an glättenden Proteinen und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Fetten und Fettsäuren wie Linol- und Ölsäure. Wassermelone verfügt über hohe erweichende Eigenschaften und versorgt die Haut mit Nährstoffen. Der Fermentationsprozess dient als Konservierung für Pflanzenstoffe und erhöht den Gehalt an Vitamine, Mineralien und verschiedener anderer sekundärer Pflanzenstoffe.

FRANZÖSISCHES PFEFFERMINZWASSER | Pfefferminze ist berühmt für ihre entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften. Diese Pflanze ist ideal zum Kühlen und Beruhigen der Haut geeignet, da es als Entgifter für Leber und Blut wirkt. Pfefferminze ist außerdem ideal bei entzündeten, geröteten Hauterkrankungen geeignet. Über den Tag verteilt bietet Pfefferminze belebende Linderung an sehr heißen Tagen oder lindert Hitzewallungen.

Geeignet für:
Alle Hauttypen. Besonders trockene, dehydrierte, irritierte, sowie sensible Haut wird dieses Serum lieben.

30ml

1-2 Pumpstöße gleichmäßig auf Gesicht, Hals und Brust auftragen. Am besten vor einem Serum + Feuchtigkeitscreme verwenden. 

*Mentha piperita (Peppermint Hydrosol), Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride (Guar Gum), Water & Phospholipids & Cannabis Sativa Flower/Leaf/Steam Extract, Lactobacillus/Watermelon Fruit Ferment Extract, Silver Dihydrogen Citrate (Silver Ion)

*denotes organic
+sustainably wild harvested

Suche