2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

DOLORES Pain Management Tonic

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Botanical Analgesics | Herbal Pain Supplement
Musculo-skeletal Nervines | Trophorestoratives


Over-the-counter medicines such as ibuprofen and acetaminophen are effective pain relievers, but long-term use can cause side effects. Prescription medications may be addictive and have even more adverse effects. And although plants can also certainly have adverse effects if taken in large doses, they have a significantly lower impact on our liver, compared to most over the counter medications.

This is potent botanical tonic composed of 'musculoskeletal nervines' that assist the nervous system, and can help with pain management. Although many of these plants have a rich history as 'pain killers' please drink in accordance to the suggested dose, or under the supervision of a healthcare practitioner.

59ml = 24 servings (1/2 teaspoon / serving)

1/2 teaspoon. 1 tsp is an optional serving for those needing a higher dose. We recommend intaking this tonic along with warm or chilled herbal tea.

Mulungu^ (Erythrina mulungu), Elephantella^ (Pedicularis groenlandica), Indian Warrior^ (Pedicularis racemosa), Wild Dagga^ (Leonotis Leonurus), Blue Lotus^ (Nymphaea caerulea), Organic Vegetable Glycerin, Organic Cane Alcohol.

^ Wildcrafted

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) 

Suchen

DOLORES Pain Management Tonic

Anima Mundi Apothecary

€71,18 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)
**Aufgrund von Corona kann es bei DHL zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen.**

Pflanzliches schmerzstillendes Tonikum

Over-the-Counter-Medikamente wie Ibuprofen und Paracetamol sind wirksame Schmerzmittel, aber eine langfristige Anwendung kann Nebenwirkungen verursachen. Verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente können süchtig machen und noch mehr Nebenwirkungen mit sich bringen. Und obwohl Pflanzen in großen Dosen sicherlich auch nachteilige Auswirkungen auf unsere Gesundheit haben können, haben sie im Vergleich zu den meisten rezeptfreien Medikamenten einen deutlich geringeren Einfluss auf unsere Leber.

Das DOLORES Pain Management Tonic von Anima Mundi Apothecary ist ein starkes pflanzliches Tonikum, welches das Nervensystem unterstützen und bei der Schmerzbehandlung helfen kann. Obwohl viele dieser Pflanzen eine lange Geschichte als Schmerzmittel haben, empfehlen wir DOLORES dennoch nach Rücksprache mit einem Arzt einzunehmen.

Einen ausführlichen Bericht von Gründerin Adriana Ayales zum Thema 'schmerzlindernde Pflanzen' findest du hier.

59ml = 24 Portionen (1/2 Teelöffel / Portion)

Füge ca. 60 Tropfen (1/2 Teelöffel) deinem Wasser, Tee, Saft oder einer Suppe hinzu. Bei stärkeren Schmerzen kann auch 1 Teelöffel eingenommen werden. 3-4x über den Tag verteilt einnehmen.

Bitte die empfohlene Dosis nicht überschreiten.

Mulungu^ (Erythrina mulungu), Elephantella^ (Pedicularis groenlandica), Indian Warrior^ (Pedicularis racemosa), Wild Dagga^ (Leonotis Leonurus), Blue Lotus^ (Nymphaea caerulea), Organic Vegetable Glycerin, Organic Cane Alcohol.

^ Wildcrafted

Suche