2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Fig All-Beauty Jelly

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

A superb Cleanser & Makeup Remover + Overnight or Express Mask for fresh, clean and plumper skin. Packed with nourishing ingredients your skin will love.

The Fig All-Beauty Jelly from Ere Perez not only cleanses effectively, but also moisturizes your skin at the same time. The gel/balm consistency gently removes all traces of makeup and impurities, including eye makeup, without irritating the skin. Upon contact with water, Fig All-Beauty Jelly transforms into a soft cleansing milk, leaving your skin clean and soothed without drying it out.

In addition, the Fig All-Beauty Jelly can be used overnight as an intensive mask to better lock moisture into the skin. Thanks to the skin-friendly fig, which is rich in antioxidants and vitamins, and cleansing clove, which is naturally astringent, the pores appear tighter and finer, while at the same time the blood circulation is stimulated. Chamomile has also been added to soothe the skin.

Ideal for "slugging" (a Korean skincare trend to effectively lock moisture into the skin overnight). This is an all-purpose jelly your skin has always dreamed of.

65ml

For cleansing:
Apply a pea-sized amount to skin and massage gently to dissolve makeup and dirt. Then massage the product into the skin again with slightly moistened fingers. Remove residues on the skin with plenty of lukewarm water and a soft, damp cloth.

As a mask:

Apply in the evening as the last skincare step to already cleansed and nourished skin. Apply a pea-sized amount to skin after moisturizer and/or serum. Leave on overnight to wake up the next morning with soft and supple skin.

You can also apply the Fig All-Beauty Jelly to cleansed skin for 15 minutes as a short but intensive mask while massaging it with their SCULPT & LIFT QUARTZ FACE STONE. Then rinse with warm water.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, aqua, sucrose palmitate, sucrose stearate, ficus carica (fig) fruit extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower oil, eugenia caryophyllus (clove) flower oil, tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E).

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Wildcrafted Organics Promo:
Erhalte zu jeder Wildcrafted OrganicsBestellung ab 85€ eine Mini Deluxe Wild Berry Mask & Exfoliant + Pinsel GRATIS dazu*.
Klicke hier für weitere Infos zu dieser & anderen Aktionen.

Suchen

Ein hervorragender Reiniger & Makeup-Entferner + Overnight oder Express Maske für eine frische, saubere und prallere Haut. Vollgepackt mit nährenden Inhaltsstoffe, die deine Haut lieben wird.

Der Fig All-Beauty Jelly von Ere Perez reinigt nicht nur effektiv, sondern versorgt deine Haut auch gleichzeitig mit Feuchtigkeit. Die Gel- / Balmkonsistenz entfernt sanft alle Spuren von Makeup und Unreinheiten, einschließlich Augen-Makeup, ohne die Haut dabei zu reizen. Bei Kontakt mit Wasser verwandelt sich der Fig All-Beauty Jellyin eine angenehme Reinigungsmilch, die deine Haut sauber und beruhigt hinterlässt, ohne diese dabei auszutrocknen. 

Außerdem kann der Fig All-Beauty Jelly über Nacht als intensive Maske verwendet werden, um Feuchtigkeit besser in der Haut einzuschließen. Dank der enthaltenen hautfreundlichen Feige, welche reich an Antioxidantien und Vitaminen ist, sowie reinigende Nelke, welche auf natürliche Weise adstringierend wirkt, kann das Erscheinungsbild von Poren straffer und feiner erscheinen, während gleichzeitig die Durchblutung angeregt wird. Kamille wurde zusätzlich hinzugefügt, um die Haut zu beruhigen.

Ideal zum „Slugging“ geeignet (ein koreanischer Skincare-Trend, um Feuchtigkeit über Nacht in der Haut effektiv einzuschließen). Dies ist ein Allzweck-Gelee, von dem deine Haut immer geträumt hat.

65ml

Zur Reinigung:
Eine erbsengroße Menge auf die Haut auftragen und sanft einmassieren, um Makeup und Schmutz zu lösen. Anschließend nochmals mit leicht angefeuchteten Fingern das Produkt in die Haut einmassieren. Mit reichlich lauwarmem Wasser und einem weichen, feuchten Tuch Überreste auf der Haut entfernen.

Als Maske:
Abends als letzten Pflegeschritt auf die bereits gereinigte und gepflegte Haut auftragen. Hierfür eine erbsengroße Menge nach der Feuchtigkeitscreme und / oder einem Serum auf die Haut auftragen. Über Nacht einwirken lassen, um am nächsten Morgen mit einer weichen und geschmeidigen Haut aufzuwachen.

Du kannst den Fig All-Beauty Jelly auch 15 Minuten lang als kurze aber intensive Maske auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen und sie währenddessen mit deren SCULPT & LIFT QUARTZ FACE STONE massieren. Danach mit warmem Wasser abspülen.

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, aqua, sucrose palmitate, sucrose stearate, ficus carica (fig) fruit extract, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower oil, eugenia caryophyllus (clove) flower oil, tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E).

Suche