2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

HARMONY SOOTHING BODY OIL

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

No one should be without this nourishing, luxurious body oil.

Dafna's Personal Skincare HARMONY SOOTHING BODY OIL is based on the same proven formula as their Serenity Calming Beauty Defense Face Oil. Because not only your face deserves this luxury, but also the rest of your wonderful body. It has a calming effect, provides intensive care and helps to repair the skin's barrier function and reduce irritation.

A unique selection of organic oils from grape seed, chamomile, chia seed and blue tansy make this body oil pure nourishment for your skin. Enriched with Q10 coenzyme to enhance skin renewal effects (Q10 is typically used in facial treatments to promote skin cell regeneration).

You will find that your skin feels softer and appears younger and smoother. In addition, dryness and irritation throughout the body are minimized.

Semi-dry formulation, therefore no greasy feeling after application. Made from 100% natural ingredients, more than 60% of which are organic.

100ml

Apply a generous amount to damp skin and massage the oil into your skin in circular motions. Can also be used after their YOUTH RECOVERY BIO-ACTIVE SERUM to 'seal' the skin. As a result, moisture is better retained in the skin.

Tip:

Massage the body oil into your skin with their MINERALIZING HIMALAYAN SALT STONE.

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) seed oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (sweet Almond), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit oil* , Calendula (Calendula) Officinalis Flower Extract*, CamelliaOleifera (camelia) Seed Oil*, Rosa Canina (Virgin Rosehip) oil, oil*, Glycerine Soja (Soja) oil*, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed oil*, Vegetable glycerin, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract*, Heterotheca Inuloides extract (arnica) flower*, Linun Usitatissimum (Line) seed oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate(veg. fatty acid), Argania Spinosa (Argan) oil*, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorice) root extract*, Tanacetum Anuum (Blue Tansy) flower oi*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet orange) Peel oil , Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) oil, Bisabolol (derived from German chamomile ),Tocopherol (vitamin E), Beta-Sitosteol (plant sterole), Potassium sorbate (salt), Squalene (vegetable emollient), Silica (natural densifier), Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

*Bio certified ingredient

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) |

LILFOX PROMO:
Erhalte zu jeder LILFOX Bestellung über 60€ ein Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml gratis dazu.
Code: CUPUCOOL

Weitere wichtige Details zu dieser, sowie weiteren Aktionen findest du hier.

Suchen

HARMONY SOOTHING BODY OIL

Dafna's Personal Skincare

€65,00 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Dieses nährende, luxuriöse Körperöl darf in keinem Badezimmer fehlen.

Das HARMONY SOOTHING BODY OIL von Dafna's Personal Skincare basiert auf derselben bewährten Formel wie deren Serenity Calming Beauty Defense Oil. Denn nicht nur dein Gesicht hat diesen Luxus verdient, sondern auch der Rest deines wundervollen Körpers. Es wirkt beruhigend, pflegt intensiv und hilft dabei, die Barrierefunktion der Haut zu reparieren, sowie Irritationen zu reduzieren. 

Eine einzigartige Auswahl von Bio-Ölen aus Traubenkernen, Kamille, Chiasamen und blauem Rainfarn, macht dieses Körperöl zu purer Nahrung für deine Haut. Angereichert mit Q10-Coenzym, um die hauterneuernde Wirkung zu verstärken (Q10 wird normalerweise in der Gesichtsbehandlung verwendet, um den Wiederaufbau der Hautzellen zu fördern).

Du wirst feststellen, dass sich deine Haut weicher anfühlt und jünger und glatter erscheint. Außerdem werden Trockenheit, sowie Reizungen am gesamten Körper minimiert.

Halbtrockene Formulierung, daher kein fettiges Gefühl nach der Anwendung. Hergestellt aus 100 % natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, davon sind mehr als 60% Bio-Zutaten.

100ml

Trage eine großzügige Menge auf die noch feuchte Haut auf und massieren das Öl in kreisenden Bewegungen in deine Haut ein. Kann auch nach deren YOUTH RECOVERY BIO-ACTIVE SERUM verwendet werden, um die Haut zu „versiegeln“. Dadurch wird Feuchtigkeit besser in der Haut gehalten. 

Tipp:
Massiere das Körperöl mit deren MINERALIZING HIMALAYAN SALT STONE in deine Haut ein.

Vitis Vinifera (Grape) seed oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (sweet Almond), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit oil* , Calendula (Calendula) Officinalis Flower Extract*, CamelliaOleifera (camelia) Seed Oil*, Rosa Canina (Virgin Rosehip) oil, oil*, Glycerine Soja (Soja) oil*, Salvia Hispanica (Chia) Seed oil*, Vegetable glycerin, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Extract*, Heterotheca Inuloides extract (arnica) flower*, Linun Usitatissimum (Line) seed oil, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate(veg. fatty acid), Argania Spinosa (Argan) oil*, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorice) root extract*, Tanacetum Anuum (Blue Tansy) flower oi*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet orange) Peel oil , Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) oil, Bisabolol (derived from German chamomile ),Tocopherol (vitamin E), Beta-Sitosteol (plant sterole), Potassium sorbate (salt), Squalene (vegetable emollient), Silica (natural densifier), Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

*Bio certified ingredient

Suche