2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Sold Out

Integrity Extracts™ Shilajit

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Black gold of the mountains.

Shilajit, also known as mumijo, is a millennia-old and rare resinous substance found in the Himalayan mountains of northern India, Nepal and Tibet. Many herbalists consider Shilajit to be the most important tonic in traditional Ayurveda. There it is used as a remedy and tonic.

Shilajit is a brown to black-brown sedimentary rock made of humic substances and organic plant material, whose active ingredients include fulvic acid and humic acid. Exhibiting strong antioxidant and adaptogenic activities, Shilajit is an important mineral resin of the ancient Ayurvedic materia medica and is used extensively by Ayurvedic doctors to this day due to its beneficial effects on our body. It is also said to have rejuvenating properties and an aphrodisiac effect.

The main active ingredient, fulvic acid, acts as a kind of carrier molecule and can help transport nutrients deep into the tissues as well as remove deep-seated toxins. Shilajit can also support energy production, tissue repair and improve blood circulation + counteract negative effects on our body due to mental and physical stress. Shilajit is also said to have an anti-inflammatory and positive effect on the gastrointestinal tract.

EXTRACTION PROCESS:
Gathered from a pristine, high elevation region in India and then filtered and concentrated via a unique, full-spectrum water extraction process into a nutrient-rich powder; tested for the highest level of purity and potency.

HARD-CORE STANDARDS:

Certified vegan, kosher, and gluten-free. Their TruGanic™ Sourcing standard includes lab testing for GMOs and pesticides. No fillers, binders, flow agents.

GLASS PACKAGING:

Product packaged in recyclable amber glass bottle which includes oxygen absorber and use of airtight metal lid.

HIGHEST MANUFACTURING STANDARDS:

Manufactured in the USA in an FDA registered facility. Recognized as NSF International/ANSI cGMP certified manufacturing standards. Made in an organic, kosher, gluten-free and vegan compliant facility.

120 capsules (60 servings)

Take 2 VeganCaps™ per day, or as advised by a qualified health care professional. Consume with conscious, positive intent.

• Shilajit Extractº∞
(Asphaltum punjabianum)
Country of Origin: India

Other Ingredient:
• VeganCaps™∞ (fermented tapioca) – free of flow agents
º Wildcrafted ∞ TruGanic™

Suche

Suchen

Integrity Extracts™ Shilajit

HealthForce SuperFoods

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Das schwarze Gold der Berge.

Shilajit, auch Mumijo genannt, ist eine Jahrtausende alte und seltene harzige Substanz, die im Himalaya-Gebirge in Nordindien, Nepal und Tibet vorkommt. Viele Kräuterkenner betrachten Shilajit als das wichtigste Tonikum im traditionellen Ayurveda. Dort wird es als Heil- und Stärkungsmittel verwendet.

Shilajit ist ein braunes bis schwarzbraunes Sedimentgestein aus Humusstoffen und organischem Pflanzenmaterial, zu dessen Wirkstoffen Fulvinsäure und auch Huminsäure gehören. Shilajit weist starke antioxidative und adaptogene Aktivitäten auf und ist ein wichtiges mineralisches Harz der alten ayurvedischen Materia medica und wird bis heute aufgrund der positiven Wirkung auf unseren Körper von ayurvedischen Ärzten ausgiebig verwendet. Es soll außerdem über verjüngende Eigenschaften verfügen und aphrodisierend wirken.

Der Hauptwirkstoff Fulvinsäure wirkt wie eine Art Trägermolekul und kann dabei helfen, Nährstoffe tief in das Gewebe zu transportieren, sowie tiefsitzende Toxine zu entfernen. Shilajit kann außerdem die Energieproduktion, sowie Gewebewiederherstellung unterstützen und die Durchblutung verbessern + negativen Auswirkungen auf unseren Körper aufgrund von psychischem und physischem Stress entgegenwirken. Auch eine entzündungshemmende, sowie positive Auswirkung auf den Magen-Darm-Trakt wird Shilajit nachgesagt.

HARD-CORE STANDARD:
Zertifiziert vegan, koscher und glutenfrei. Der TruGanic™ Sourcing-Standard umfasst Labortests auf GMO's und Pestizide. Keine Füllstoffe, Bindemittel, oder Fließmittel. Verpackt in recycelbarem Braunglas.

GLASVERPACKUNG:
Das Produkt wird in einer recycelbaren Braunglasflasche verpackt, die einen Sauerstoffabsorber und einen luftdichten Metalldeckel enthält.

HÖCHSTE HERSTELLUNGSSTANDARDS:
In Familienbesitz betrieben. Hergestellt in den USA in einem zertifizierten Bio-, zertifizierten koscheren, veganen Betrieb. FDA-registriert und cGMP-konform.

120 Kapseln

Nehme 2 VeganCaps™ pro Tag ein oder wie von einem qualifizierten Gesundheitsexperten empfohlen.

• Shilajit Extractº∞
(Asphaltum punjabianum)

Country of Origin: India

Other Ingredient:
• VeganCaps™∞ (fermented tapioca) – free of flow agents
º Wildcrafted ∞ TruGanic™

Servings per Container:
120 VeganCaps™ | 60 servings

Suche