Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


LILFOX PROMO:
With every LILFOX order above 60€ you'll get a Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml for free.
Code: CUPUCOOL

For more info click here.

Search

LEMON BODY POTION

Khus + Khus

€44,00 / 100ml

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

This aroma-based potion is an indulgence for the senses, uplifting to the mind, cultivates expansion and channel clearing. Sandalwood has been used by ancient Vedic seers for thousands of years to enhance mediation and open the channel of the mind.


LEMON | distilled bright effervescent, fresh lemon aroma, softer than, but not as tart as our cold-pressed lemon.

CHAMPA FLOWER Co2
| used in India as an offering to the gods and goddesses. An offering to the incarnation of Laxmi, the goddess wealth, and prosperity opens energetic channels allowing for prosperity to flow. The chemical composition of Champa is incredibly complex containing 240 constituents. It cools and moisturizes the skin, well known to have grounding effects on the mind and body.

NEW CALEDONIA SANDALWOOD
| recorded uses dating at least 4000 years ago, a well-known and highly regarded aromatic oil. Considered to be an integral part of eastern religious and spiritual rituals. It is an intoxicating aroma with intense calming effects on the body and mind.

BULGARIAN ROSE
| exalted in history, rose is a well-known medicinal flower and is one of the most complex essential oils in the world, containing more than 400 chemical compounds. This means it contains a vast array of diverse skin therapeutic properties.

MORINGA OIL
| containing several bioactive compounds which have antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties, when used topically beneficial for acne and inflamed skin conditions. These compounds include tocopherols, catechins, quercetin, ferulic acid, and zeatin.

AMALAKI
| highly revered in Ayurvedic medicine also known as Indian gooseberry extremely high in Vit C with 3000 mg per fruit, considered a nutritive tonic and rejuvenating herb, highly anti-inflammatory known as a rasayana rebuilds and maintains tissues.

SKIN CHALLENGES| dry, dehydrated skin conditions, skin that had been depleted by stress and environmental toxins, sensitive skin conditions.

BOTANICAL ACTIONS
| antioxidant, tonic, restorative

SUBTLE AROMATHERAPY
| restoring, calming, relaxing, dispersive of stuck energy.

200ml

Use this intensively hydrating potion daily for maximum results. Apply to the body anytime throughout the day to uplift the spirit and hydrate the body. This potion is a great alternative to perfume.

moringa oleifera (moringa) butter, *emblica officinalis (amla) oil, *citrus limon (distilled lemon), +hippophae rhamnoides (sea buckthorn), +michelia champaca (champa co2), +santalum austrocaledonicum (new caledonia sandalwood), sambucus nigra (elderberry) fruit extract

Denotes *organic+sus.wildcrafted

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) 

Suchen

LEMON BODY POTION

Khus + Khus

€44,00 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)
**Aufgrund von Corona kann es bei DHL zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen.**

Ein sehr reichhaltiges und intensiv pflegendes Body Treatment, das sowohl erfrischt als auch beruhigt.

Die LEMON BODY POTION von Khus + Khus ist ein wahrer Genuss für deine Haut und deine Sinne. Der belebende Duft wirkt erhebend und bringt klärende Eigenschaften mit sich. Sandelholz wird seit Tausenden von Jahren im Ayurveda verwendet, um die Meditation zu verbessern und den Kanal des Geistes zu öffnen.

ZITRONE
Das erfrischende und natürliche Zitronenaroma belebt Körper, Geist & Seele.

CHAMPAKA BLÜTE CO2
Wird in Indien oft als Opfergabe an die Götter und Göttinnen verwendet. Ein Opfer für die Inkarnation von Laxmi, die Göttin des Reichtums und Wohlstands, öffnet energetische Kanäle, die den Wohlstand fließen lassen. Die chemische Zusammensetzung von Champaka ist unglaublich komplex und enthält 240 Bestandteile. Es kühlt und befeuchtet die Haut und hat eine erdende Wirkung auf Körper und Geist.

SANDELHOLZ AUS NEUKALEDONIEN
Schon vor mindestens 4000 Jahren wurde dieses bekannte und hoch angesehene aromatische Öl verwendet. Es wird als integraler Bestandteil östlicher, religiöser und spiritueller Rituale angesehen. Das berauschendes Aroma hat eine intensive beruhigende Wirkungen auf Körper und Geist.

BULGARISCHE ROSE
Rose ist eine bekannte Heilblume und eines der komplexesten ätherischen Öle der Welt. Sie enthält mehr als 400 chemische Verbindungen. Dies bedeutet, dass es eine Vielzahl verschiedener hauttherapeutischer Eigenschaften enthält.

MORINGA ÖL
Enthält mehrere bioaktive Verbindungen mit antioxidativen und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften, wenn sie topisch bei Akne und entzündeten Hautzuständen eingesetzt werden. Diese Verbindungen umfassen Tocopherole, Catechine, Quercetin, Ferulasäure und Zeatin.

AMALAKI
Hoch verehrt in der ayurvedischen Medizin, auch bekannt als indische Stachelbeere, extrem rein an Vitamin C mit 3000mg pro Frucht, gilt als nahrhaftes Tonikum und verjüngendes Kraut, stark entzündungshemmend, bekannt als Rasayana (Rasayanas gelten im Ayurveda als sogenannte Verjüngungsmittel), baut Gewebe auf und pflegt es.

200ml

Für beste Resultate täglich am gesamten Körper verwenden. Eignet sich auch ideal als Parfumersatz.

moringa oleifera (moringa) butter, *emblica officinalis (amla) oil, *citrus limon (distilled lemon), +hippophae rhamnoides (sea buckthorn), +michelia champaca (champa co2), +santalum austrocaledonicum (new caledonia sandalwood), sambucus nigra (elderberry) fruit extract

Denotes *organic+sus.wildcrafted

Suche