2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

NONI BOTANICAL DEO CREAM

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Nourishes the sensitive skin of the armpit area and leaves you smelling fresh all day long.

Naya's Noni Botanical Deo Cream
is an award-winning, natural, aluminum and sodium bicarbonate-free deodorant cream that's invisible on the skin and absorbs natural perspiration throughout the day. The deodorant cream keeps the skin dry, inhibits the formation of bacteria and thus ensures long-lasting freshness.

PROVIDES 24-HOUR PROTECTION

With regular use, your skin will benefit from:

- A prebiotic boost supports healthy armpits
- Neutralizes the metabolism of the skin's microbiota
- Signs of irritation or redness are reduced
- Prevents body odor
- Offers 24-hour protection
- Nourishes and softens the skin

CACAY

Naya's key ingredient - Cacay Oil - provides a multitude of skin benefits. This organic ingredient uses omega 3, 6 & 9 fatty acids and naturally occurring vitamin A to increase cell turnover, improve skin tone and balance sebum production. The perfect ingredient to support healthy skin aging.

SAGE EXTRACT

Salvia Officinalis Oil has powerful antimicrobial properties that help prevent body odor. Studies show that the oil can provide 24-hour protection.

NONI

Noni (from the stem cells of the Noni fruit) provides the skin with a prebiotic boost to support a healthy underarm flora. The herbal ingredient changes the metabolism of the skin microbiota from lipids to polysaccharides and thereby neutralizes bacteria and an unpleasant odour.

WHY IT WORKS

The new water-free Noni Botanical Deodorant Cream from NAYA is based on a unique prebiotic formula that supports the natural physiology of your skin of the sensitive armpit area. It is suitable for all skin types and has been dermatologically tested.

The vegan and cruelty-free formulation is 100% free of sodium bicarbonate and preservatives and has a favorable pH to balance the skin's microbiota and thus avoid irritation and sensitivity.

The Noni Botanical Deodorant Cream comes in a fully recyclable, biodegradable container; the natural materials consist of wood and plant-based binders, which can decompose without permanently leaving behind microplastics. The label is made from up-cycled marble stone powder.

This deodorant cream is suitable for all skin types, especially sensitive skin.


50g

Apply a pea-sized amount to clean skin daily. Gently rub the cream into the entire underarm area and let it work.

Before adding any new skincare product to your routine, we always recommend doing a patch test.

Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Olus Oil*, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*, Kaolin*, Glycerin, Aroma* (organic), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower ) Seed Oil*, Sodium Capryol/Lauroyl Lactylate, Tocopherol*, Triethyl Citrate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Morinda Citrifolia Callus Culture Lysate*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Linalool+, Citronellol+ ,Benzyl Salicylate+, Limonene+, Geraniol+, Citral+, Cinnamyl Alcohol+, Cinnamal+, Benzyl Benzoate+

*Organic
+ allergens naturally occurring in essential oils (organic)

*Please check the product label for the current INCI list

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

NONI BOTANICAL DEO CREAM

Naya

€56,00 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Pflegt + nährt die empfindliche Haut im Achselbereich und lässt dich den ganzen Tag über frisch duften.

Die Noni Botanical Deo Cream von Naya ist eine preisgekrönte, natürliche, aluminium- und Natriumbicarbonat-freie Deodorant Creme, die unsichtbar auf der Haut liegt und den ganzen Tag über die natürliche Transpiration absorbiert. Die Deo Creme hält die Haut trocken, hemmt die Bildung von Bakterien und sorgt dadurch für lang anhaltende Frische.

BIETET 24-STUNDEN-SCHUTZ
Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung wird deine Haut von folgendem profitieren:

  • Ein präbiotischer Boost unterstützt gesunde Achselhöhlen
  • Neutralisiert den Stoffwechsel der Mikrobiota der Haut
  • Anzeichen von Reizungen oder Rötungen werden gelindert
  • Verhindert Körpergeruch
  • Bietet 24-Stunden-Schutz
  • Nährt die Haut und macht sie weich


CACAY
Naya's Hauptinhaltsstoff - Cacay Öl - bietet eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen für die Haut. Dieser Bio-Inhaltsstoff nutzt Omega 3, 6 & 9 Fettsäuren und natürlich vorkommendes Vitamin A, um den Zellumsatz zu erhöhen, den Hautton zu verbessern und die Talgproduktion auszugleichen. Der perfekte Inhaltsstoff zur Unterstützung einer gesunden Hautalterung.

SALBEI EXTRAKT
Salvia Officinalis Öl verfügt über starke antimikrobielle Eigenschaften, die Körpergeruch verhindern. Studien zeigen, dass das Öl einen 24-Stunden-Schutz bieten kann.

NONI
Noni (aus den Stammzellen der Noni-Frucht) versorgt die Haut mit einem präbiotischen Schub zur Unterstützung einer gesunden Unterarm-Flora. Der pflanzliche Inhaltsstoff verändert den Stoffwechsel der Hautmikrobiota von Lipiden zu Polysacchariden und neutralisiert dadurch Bakterien, sowie einen unangenehmen Geruch.

WARUM ES FUNKTIONIERT
Die neue wasserfreie Noni Botanical Deo Cream von NAYA basiert auf einer  einzigartigen präbiotische Formel, die die natürliche Physiologie deiner Haut im empfindlichen Achselbereich unterstützt. Sie ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und dermatologisch getestet.

Die vegane und tierversuchsfreie Formulierung ist zu 100 % frei von Natriumbicarbonat, sowie Konservierungsstoffen und hat einen günstigen pH-Wert, um die Mikrobiota der Haut auszugleichen und somit Irritationen und Empfindlichkeit zu vermeiden.

Die Noni Botanical Deo Cream befindet sich in einem vollständig recycelbaren, biologisch abbaubaren Behälter; die natürlichen Materialien bestehen aus Holz und pflanzlichen Bindemitteln, die sich zersetzen können, ohne dauerhaft Mikroplastik zu hinterlassen. Das Etikett ist aus up-gecyceltem Marmorsteinmehl hergestellt.

Diese Deo-Cream ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet, insbesondere für empfindliche Haut.

50g

Täglich eine fingerspitzengroße Menge auf die saubere Haut auftragen. Reibe die Creme sanft in den gesamten Achselbereich ein und lasse sie einwirken.

Bevor du ein neues Hautpflegeprodukt in deine Routine aufnehmen möchtest, empfehlen wir immer einen Patch-Test vorab durchzuführen.

Zea Mays (Corn) Starch*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Olus Oil*, Caryodendron Orinocense Seed Oil*, Kaolin*, Glycerin, Aroma* (kbA), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Sodium Capryol/Lauroyl Lactylate, Tocopherol*, Triethyl Citrate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Morinda Citrifolia Callus Culture Lysate*, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Linalool+, Citronellol+ ,Benzyl Salicylate+, Limonene+, Geraniol+, Citral+, Cinnamyl Alcohol+, Cinnamal+, Benzyl Benzoate+



*Organic
+ allergens naturally occurring in essential oils (organic)

*Bitte überprüfe das Produktetikett für die aktuelle INCI Liste.

Suche