2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

PALO SANTO Protection Myst : Wildcrafted Hydrosol

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

100% Sustainably Crafted Hydrosol made from naturally fallen trees

An exquisite way to purify and bring the spirit of sacredness into your space. Palo Santo is regarded as the Tree of Life in many cultures, for its potent ability to cleanse the soul. Within its deep aromatherapeutic notes you find a wide range of healing benefits for body and mind.

It is a potent anti-bacterial and anti-microbial, relieving sickness and potential microbes from your immediate space. Its is a natural air purifier. As a psychosomatic healer, if bring peace to your heart, flooding your energy field with light and repelling bad vibes.

All of Anima Mundi's Palo Santo goods are 100% sustainably grown and ethically harvested in Peru. They work directly with a small native family from the Chiclayo - Lambayeque region in northern Peru. They ethically cultivate these naturally fallen trees, while replanting in the wild. For the myst, their palo santo oil is distilled on the farmers land.

Anima Mundi cares to provide ONLY sustainably sourced palo santo. Their mission is to support the preservation of native lands, and the proper replanting of this sacred tree. Supporting proper harvesting supports the preservation of indigenous lands and consciousness.

118ml

Myst around you as needed, and enjoy the refreshing magic.

Palo Santo Essential Oil^, Filtered Water, Under 3% of Cane Alcohol*.

*Organic / ^Wildcrafted

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) 

Suchen

PALO SANTO Protection Myst : Wildcrafted Hydrosol

Anima Mundi Apothecary

€21,18 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)
**Aufgrund von Corona kann es bei DHL zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen.**

Ein 100% nachhaltig hergestelltes Hydrosol aus natürlich umgestürzten Bäumen.

Das PALO SANTO Protection Myst von Anima Mundi ist eine wundervolle Möglichkeit, den Geist zu reinigen und die Heiligkeit in deinen Raum zu bringen. Palo Santo wird in vielen Kulturen als Baum des Lebens angesehen, da es die Seele stark reinigen kann. In seinen tiefen aromatherapeutischen Noten findest du eine breite Palette an positiven Vorteilen für Körper und Geist.

Palo Santo wirkt stark antibakteriell und antimikrobiell und soll Krankheiten und potenzielle Mikroben aus deinem unmittelbaren Umfeld verbannen. Es ist ein natürlicher Luftreiniger. Als eine Art psychosomatischer Heiler bringt Palo Santo Frieden in dein Herz, durchflutet dein Energiefeld mit Licht und wehrt schlechte Schwingungen ab.

Das hier verwendete Palo Santo wird in Peru zu 100% nachhaltig angebaut und ethisch einwandfrei 'geerntet'. Anima Mundi arbeitet direkt mit einer kleinen einheimischen Familie aus der Region Chiclayo - Lambayeque im Norden Perus zusammen. Sie kultivieren diese natürlich umgestürzten Bäume ethisch, während sie in freier Wildbahn neu pflanzen. Auch das Palo Santo Öl wird direkt auf dem Land des Bauern destilliert.

Anima Mundi ist stets bemüht NUR nachhaltig gewonnenes Palo Santo anzubieten. Deren Mission ist es, die Erhaltung der Heimat und die ordnungsgemäße Wiederbepflanzung dieses heiligen Baumes zu unterstützen. Die Unterstützung einer ordnungsgemäßen Ernte unterstützt die Erhaltung des indigenen Landes und das Bewusstseins dafür.

118ml

Verwende das Spray wann immer du deinen Geist zentrieren oder du deine Aura oder einen Raum reinigen möchtest.

Palo Santo Essential Oil^, Filtered Water, Under 3% of Cane Alcohol*.

*Organic / ^Wildcrafted

Suche