Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER)


LILFOX PROMO:
With every LILFOX order above 60€ you'll get a Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml for free.
Code: CUPUCOOL

For more info click here.

Search

Performance Protein (+ more flavorings)

Form Nutrition

Incl. VAT. plus Shipping Costs
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

A delicious post-workout vegan protein powder - packed with anti-inflammatory curcumin, BCAAs, digestive enzymes and more.

The Performance Protein from Form Nutrition combines organic pea protein with brown rice and hemp proteins and provides you with a full 30g of plant-based protein with a complete amino acid profile - without any animal products. Combined with curcumin and 5g BCAAs (Branch-Chain Amino Acids) per serving, it's the perfect vegan protein powder for post-workout and to support muscle recovery.

- 30g vegan protein powder from multiple plant sources
- Complete amino acid profile with 5g BCAAs per serving
- Supports the growth and maintenance of muscle mass
- Curcumin and black pepper extract have an anti-inflammatory effect and support the absorption of nutrients
- Contains important digestive enzymes
- All natural, with no artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or added sugar

Form's Vegan Protein is specially formulated to provide a full spectrum of amino acids with excellent and fully soluble mixability in liquid or food.
Thickeners and emulsifiers have been completely dispensed with here.

By providing adequate amounts of all amino acids and especially the 9 "essential" amino acids that cannot be synthesized by the body,
this protein blend ensures optimal muscle building and repair and sustained energy throughout the day.

Studies (1 & 2*) have shown that vegan protein powder is just as effective as an animal-based protein powder in terms of body composition, muscle growth and strength. So if you want to make a conscious choice for your health and our environment with Form's great-tasting Performance Protein, then you're making no compromises at all.

5g BCAAs for muscle building and regeneration

Form's multi-sourced vegan protein powder blend is formulated to provide your body with a complete amino acid profile, including 5g of Branched Chain Amino Acids (BCAAs) to support new muscle growth and maintain a state of muscle protein synthesis.

Curcumin C3 and BioPerine® to support regeneration

The Curcumin C3 Complex contains the active ingredient of turmeric and is a proven anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and immune-boosting factor. Form's Performance Protein combines this powerful compound with a potent dose of BioPerine®, a black pepper extract proven to increase bioavailability (absorption of nutrients), increasing your benefits.

Naturally sweetened with stevia and thaumatin

Form's innovative and all-natural sweetener blend combines stevia leaf extract and thaumatin, a protein found in the African katemfe fruit. The combination of these natural sweeteners provides a unique flavor profile and a well-rounded taste.

Digestive enzymes for better digestion

Uncomfortable bloating and sluggish digestion can be a common problem with many protein powders. Form Nutrition has therefore added the enzymes amylase, protease, lactase, lipase and cellulase to support and boost natural digestion. No flatulence, no uncomfortable stomach feeling.

Available in 5 delicious flavors:

Banoffee
Chocolate Peanut
Tiramisu
Vanilla
Chocolate Hazelnut *NEW*


VEGAN | LACTOSE FREE | GLUTEN FREE | SOY & GMO FREE | 100% PLASTIC FREE & COMPOSTABLE PACKAGING


520g (13 servings /40g per 1 serving) does not contain a measuring spoon / or 1x 40g sachet (banoffee, tiramisu, vanilla, chocolate hazelnut)

Protein content per serving = 30g


*Credentials

1 The Effects of Whey vs. Pea Protein on Physical Adaptations Following 8-Weeks of High-Intensity Functional Training (HIFT): A Pilot Study https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6358922/

2 The body composition effects of extra protein in elite mixed martial artists undergoing frequent training over a six-week period, Douglas Kalman, Alison Escalante, Nutrition Research Unit, Nutrition and Dietetics, Florida International University, Miami, FL. USA
https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/s12970-017-0188-5#Sec124

Mix 40g (2 tablespoons) with 300ml water or your preferred non-dairy milk. If you’re feeling more adventurous, incorporate into your favourite smoothie. The amount and type of liquid you add will affect sweetness and thickness, so experiment and see what works best for you. Best served cold or with ice. Drink one or two servings a day either between meals or after exercise.

High protein food supplement with sweeteners. This product is suitable for adults over 16 only. This product should not be used as a substitute for a healthy lifestyle and balanced diet. Do not exceed recommended daily intake. Reseal after opening and store in a cool dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

Chocolate Peanut Flavour
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Natural Flavouring (contains Peanuts), Brown Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)
Allergy Advice: Contains Peanut Flavouring

Tiramisu Flavour

Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Natural Flavouring, Brown Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)

Vanilla Flavour

Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Natural Flavouring, Brown Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)

Banoffee Flavour

Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Brown Rice Protein, Pumpkin Seed Protein, Natural Flavouring, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)

Chocolate Hazelnut

Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Brown Rice Protein, Natural Flavouring, Pumpkin Seed Protein, Sea Salt, DigeZyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Cellulase, Lipase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Turmeric Extract, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract)

FIND EXACT NUTRIENT CONTENTS HERE!

How long is my protein powder good after opening it?
After opening, the contents of the bag can be kept for at least 2 years. Just make sure to store it in a cool, dry place and keep it sealed/airtight.

What is the difference between Superblend & Performance?

Both products deliver very good amounts of protein per serving (20g for Superblend and 30g for Performance). The key difference is that Performance is more geared towards post-workout recovery as it contains curcumin to reduce inflammation and boost immunity. Superblend contains fruit and vegetable powders and 7g of fiber per serving, so it's more for your daily nutritional needs and isn't as focused on physical activity.

Can i use the protein powders if i have a nut allergy?

Only the Performance Chocolate Peanut variant contains peanuts (due to the natural peanut flavor) and the Chocolate Hazelnut contains Hazelnut flavor. The other products do not contain nuts, but are made in a factory that also processes nut products.

Can I take protein powder while pregnant & breastfeeding?

Performance and Pureblend are good for pregnant and lactating women. However, Form Nutrition advises against their Superblends due to the added vitamin A. As always, we encourage our customers to check with a doctor before taking any dietary supplement.

Are all ingredients used organic?

No. All products are made from a variety of organic ingredients, such as the hexane-free pea protein (which makes up a significant proportion of the powders) and some Greens powders. Unfortunately, for some of the smaller suppliers, the cost of organic certification is unaffordable and some of the ingredients used (like AlgaVia®) are unfortunately not yet available in a certified organic quality. However, care is always taken to use ingredients of the highest quality.

Can I heat my protein powder?

Yes. Feel free to add your protein powder to warm/hot foods or liquids.

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

Performance Protein (+ more flavorings)

Form Nutrition

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Ein köstliches veganes Proteinpulver für nach dem Training - vollgepackt mit entzündungshemmendem Curcumin, BCAAs, Verdauungsenzymen und mehr.

Das Performance Protein von Form Nutrition kombiniert biologisches Erbsenprotein mit braunem Reis und Hanfproteinen und liefert dir ganze 30g pflanzliches Protein mit vollständigem Aminosäureprofil - und das ganz ohne tierische Produkte. Kombiniert mit Curcumin und 5g BCAAs (Branch-Chain Amino Acids) pro Portion ist es das perfekte vegane Proteinpulver für die Zeit nach dem Training und um die Muskelregeneration zu unterstützen.

  • 30g veganes Proteinpulver aus mehreren pflanzlichen Quellen
  • Vollständiges Aminosäureprofil mit 5g BCAAs pro Portion
  • Unterstützt das Wachstum und den Erhalt von Muskelmasse
  • Curcumin- und schwarzer Pfeffer-Extrakt wirken entzündungshemmend und unterstützen die Aufnahme von Nährstoffen
  • Enthält wichtige Verdauungsenzyme
  • Ganz natürlich, ohne künstliche Aromen, künstliche Süßstoffe oder Zuckerzusatz


Form's veganes Protein wurde speziell entwickelt, um ein komplettes Spektrum an Aminosäuren mit einer hervorragenden und komplett löslichen Mischbarkeit in Flüssigkeiten oder Speisen bereitzustellen.
Auf Verdickungsmittel und Emulgatoren wurde hier komplett verzichtet.

Durch die Bereitstellung ausreichender Mengen aller Aminosäuren und insbesondere der 9 „essentiellen“ Aminosäuren, die vom Körper nicht synthetisiert werden können,
sorgt diese Proteinmischung für einen optimalen Muskelaufbau, sowie -reparatur und anhaltende Energie den ganzen Tag.

Studien (1 & 2*) haben gezeigt, dass veganes Proteinpulver in Bezug auf Körperzusammensetzung, Muskelwachstum und Kraft genauso wirksam ist wie ein Proteinpulver aus bzw. mit tierische Bestandteilen. Wenn du also mit Form's großartig schmeckendem Performance Protein eine bewusste Wahl für deine Gesundheit und unsere Umwelt treffen möchtest, dann gehst du hiermit überhaupt keine Kompromisse ein.


5g BCAAs für Muskelaufbau und -regeneration
Form's vegane Proteinpulvermischung aus verschiedenen Proteinquellen ist so formuliert, dass sie deinem Körper ein vollständiges Aminosäureprofil bietet, einschließlich 5g verzweigtkettiger Aminosäuren (BCAA), um neues Muskelwachstum zu unterstützen und einen Zustand der Muskelproteinsynthese aufrechtzuerhalten.

Curcumin C3 und BioPerine® zur Unterstützung der Regeneration
Der Curcumin C3 Complex enthält den Wirkstoff von Kurkuma und ist ein bewährter entzündungshemmender, antioxidativer und immunstärkender Faktor. Form's Performance Protein kombiniert diese kraftvolle Verbindung mit einer wirksamen Dosis von BioPerine®, einem Extrakt aus schwarzem Pfeffer, der nachweislich die Bioverfügbarkeit (Aufnahme von Nährstoffen) erhöht und so den Nutzen für dich steigert.

Natürlich gesüßt mit Stevia und Thaumatin
Form's innovative und komplett natürliche Süßstoffmischung kombiniert Steviablattextrakt und Thaumatin, ein Protein aus der afrikanischen Katemfe-Frucht. Die Kombination dieser natürlichen Süßstoffe sorgt für ein einzigartiges Geschmacksprofil und einen abgerundeten Geschmack.

Verdauungsenzyme für eine bessere Verdauung
Unangenehme Blähungen und eine träge Verdauung können bei vielen Proteinpulvern ein häufiges Problem sein. Form Nutrition hat deshalb die Enzyme Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase und Cellulase hinzugefügt, um die natürliche Verdauung zu unterstützen und anzukurbeln. Keine Blähungen, kein unangenehmes Bauchgefühl.

Erhältlich in 4 leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen:
Banoffee
Chocolate Peanut
Tiramisu
Vanilla

VEGAN | LAKTOSEFREI | GLUTENFREI | FREI VON SOJA & GMO'S | 100& PLASTIKFREIE & KOMPOSTIERBARE VERPACKUNG

520g (13 Portionen â 40g) enthält keinen Messlöffel oder 1x 40g Sachet (Banoffee, Tiramisu, Vanilla)
Proteingehalt pro Portion = 30g

*Referenzen
1 The Effects of Whey vs. Pea Protein on Physical Adaptations Following 8-Weeks of High-Intensity Functional Training (HIFT): A Pilot Study https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6358922/

2 The body composition effects of extra protein in elite mixed martial artists undergoing frequent training over a six-week period, Douglas Kalman, Alison Escalante, Nutrition Research Unit, Nutrition and Dietetics, Florida International University, Miami, FL. USA
https://jissn.biomedcentral.com/articles/10.1186/s12970-017-0188-5#Sec124

Mische 40g (2 Esslöffel) mit 300 ml Wasser oder einer bevorzugten pflanzlichen Milch. Du kannst das Superblend Pulver auch einfach deinen Smoothies hinzugeben. Die Menge und Art der Flüssigkeit die du verwendest, beeinflusst Süße und Konsistenz - experimentiere einfach und schaue was für dich am besten funktioniert. Schmeckt am besten kalt und / oder mit Eis serviert. Trinke eine oder zwei Portionen täglich entweder zwischen den Mahlzeiten oder nach dem Training.

350ml Flüssigkeit - weniger süß + flüssigere Konsistenz
300ml Flüssigkeit - für besten Geschmack und eine angenehm cremige Konsistenz
250ml Flüssigkeit - sehr süßer Geschmack + dickere Konsistenz

Hinweis:
Es handelt sich hier um ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit hohem Proteingehalt. Dieses Produkt ist nur für Erwachsene über 16 Jahre geeignet. Dieses Produkt sollte nicht als Ersatz für einen gesunden Lebensstil und eine ausgewogene Ernährung verwendet werden. Überschreiten nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nach dem Öffnen wieder verschließen und an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort aufbewahren. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.


Chocolate Peanut Flavour
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Natural Flavouring (contains Peanuts), Brown Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)
Allergy Advice: Contains Peanut Flavouring

Tiramisu Flavour
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Natural Flavouring, Brown Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)

Vanilla Flavour
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Natural Flavouring, Brown Rice Protein, Hemp Protein, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)

Banoffee Flavour
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Brown Rice Protein, Pumpkin Seed Protein, Natural Flavouring, Sea Salt, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Curcumin C3, Bioperine® (Black Pepper Extract)

Wie lange ist mein Proteinpulver haltbar?

Nach dem Öffnen ist der Beutelinhalt mindestens 2 Jahre haltbar. Achte nur darauf, es an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort und es versiegelt / luftdicht aufzubewahren.

Worin liegt der Unterschied zwischen Superblend & Performance?
Beide Produkte liefern sehr gute Proteinmengen pro Portion (20g für Superblend und 30g für Performance). Der Hauptunterschied besteht darin, dass Performance mehr auf die Erholung nach dem Training ausgerichtet ist, da es Curcumin enthält, um Entzündungen zu reduzieren und die Immunität zu verbessern. Superblend enthält Frucht- und Gemüsepulver sowie 7g Ballaststoffe pro Portion, also ist es eher für den täglichen Bedarf zur Deckung von Nährstoffen da und konzentriert sich nicht so sehr auf die körperliche Aktivität.

Sind die Proteinpulver für Nuss-Allergiker geeignet?
Nur die Performance Chocolate Peanut Variante enthält Erdnüsse (durch das natürliche Erdnussaroma). Die anderen Produkte enthalten keine Nüsse, sind aber in einer Fabrik hergestellt, welche auch Nussprodukte verarbeitet.

Kann ich während der Schwangerschaft & Stillzeit Proteinpulver zu mir nehmen?
Performance und Pureblend sind gut für schwangere und stillende Frauen geeignet. Form Nutrition rät aber von deren Superblend aufgrund des zugesetzten Vitamins A ab. Wie immer empfehlen auch wir unseren Kunden, es mit einem Arzt zu klären, bevor man Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnimt.

Sind alle verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe biologisch?
Nein. Alle Produkte werden aus einer Vielzahl von Bio-Zutaten hergestellt, wie z.B. das hexanfreie Erbsenprotein (das einen erheblichen Anteil der Pulver ausmacht) und einigen Greens-Pulvern. Leider sind die Kosten für die Bio-Zertifizierung für einige der kleineren Form-Lieferanten nicht zahlbar und einige der verwendeten Zutaten (wie AlgaVia®) sind leider noch nicht in einer zertifizierten Bio-Qualität erhältlich. Es wird aber immer darauf geachtet, Inhaltsstoffe von höchster Qualität zu verwenden.

Kann ich mein Proteinpulver erhitzen?
Ja. Du kannst dein Proteinpulver gerne zu warmen / heißen Speisen oder Flüssigkeiten hinzufügen.

Suche