2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Premenstrual Me Time Bath Salts

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Nobody wants them: PMS mood swings & Co.! Soothe nervous energies and treat yourself to some me-time with these delightfully scented and rejuvenating bath salts.

Use Forage Botanicals Premenstrual Me Time Bath Salts the week before your period to relieve annoying PMS symptoms such as mood swings, water retention, etc. and forget them for a moment. During this phase of your cycle, always take the time you need for yourself, take things slowly, try to reduce stress and just be gentle with your beautiful body.

Why it works:

This bath salt combines notes of calming cedarwood with hormone-balancing clary sage, all wrapped up in a magnesium-rich epsom salt base to help recalibrate when you're feeling out of control and vulnerable. Let the uplifting herbal scent with gentle hints of citrusy bergamot ground you through difficult times.

Words from Founder Natasha:

"Although this bath salt is perfect for when you're experiencing PMS symptoms, like all of our products, it's formulated to support you at all times in your cycle. I also recommend these bath salts to all postpartum women as clary sage has been shown to help with uterine recovery. A great gift for a new mom!" - Natasha

Ingredients we love:


Cedar:

Calms and grounds the nervous system

Epsom salt:

Is rich in magnesium and thus counteracts muscle cramps.

Clary Sage:

Brings the hormones back into balance and also relieves unpleasant hot flashes.

246g

Add about 2 handfuls in your bath water and enjoy your bath as long as you like. Use the bath salts especially in the premenstrual phase when you feel physical and mental tension. Can also be used during menstruation to counteract period pain.

NOT SUITABLE DURING PREGNANCY.

Magnesium Sulfate (Epsom) Salt, Cedarwood (Cedrus atlantica), Geranium (Pelargonium graveolens), Light Sage (Salvia sclarea) & Bergamot (Citrus bergamia).

May contain traces of allergens.

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) |

Hier geht's zu unseren aktuellen Aktionen.

Suchen

Premenstrual Me Time Bath Salts

Forage Botanicals

€8,94 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Keiner will sie: PMS-Stimmungsschwankungen & Co.! Beruhige mit diesem herrlich duftenden und regenerierenden Badesalz nervöse Energien und gönne dir etwas Zeit nur für dich.

Verwende die Premenstrual Me Time Bath Salts von Forage Botanicals in der Woche vor deiner Periode, um lästige PMS Symptome wie Stimmungsschwankungen, Wassereinlagerungen & Co. zu lindern und für einen Moment zu vergessen. Nehme dir in dieser Phase deines Zyklus immer die Zeit die du für dich brauchst, gehe Dinge langsam an, versuche Stress zu reduzieren und sei einfach sanft zu deinem wundervollen Körper.

Warum es funktioniert:
Dieses Badesalz kombiniert Noten von beruhigendem Zedernholz mit hormonausgleichendem Muskatellersalbei, vereint in einer magnesiumreichen Epsomsalzbasis, die dir dabei hilft dich neu zu kalibrieren, wenn du dich außer Kontrolle und angreifbar fühlst. Lasse dich von dem erhebenden Kräuterduft mit sanften Anklängen von zitrusartiger Bergamotte durch schwierige Zeiten erden.

Worte von Gründerin Natasha:
„Obwohl dieses Badesalz perfekt für die Zeit in der du unter PMS Symptomen leidest geeignet ist, ist es wie alle unsere Produkte so formuliert, um dich zu jeder Zeit in deinem Zyklus zu unterstützen. Ich empfehle diese Badesalz außerdem allen Frauen nach der Geburt, da Muskatellersalbei nachweislich bei der Genesung der Gebärmutter hilft. Ein tolles Geschenk für eine neue Mutter!" - Natasha

Inhaltsstoffe die wir lieben:

Zedernholz:
Beruhigt und erdet das Nervensystem

Epsomsalz:
Ist reich in Magnesium und wirkt dadurch Muskelkrämpfen entgegen.

Muskatellersalbei:
Bringt die Hormone wieder in Balance und lindert außerdem unangenehme Hitzewallungen.

246g

Gebe ca. 2 Handvoll in dein Badewasser und genieße dein Bad solange du möchtest. Verwende das Badesalz vor allem in der prämenstruellen Phase, wenn du physische und auch mentale Anspannungen verspürst. Kann auch während der Menstruation angewendet werden, um Periodenschmerzen entgegenzuwirken.

NICHT GEEIGNET WÄHREND DER SCHWANGERSCHAFT.

Magnesiumsulfat (Epsom) Salz, Zedernholz (Cedrus atlantica), Geranie (Pelargonium graveolens), heller Salbei (Salvia sclarea) & Bergamotte (Citrus bergamia).

Kann Spuren von Allergenen enthalten.

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Schreibe eine Bewertung

Suche