2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Sappho’s Brightening Serum

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

***FRESH SERIES***

This beautiful skin tone balancing gel serum infuses your skin with refreshing neroli water, slowly steam distilled in France, offering restorative properties with a firming effect.

The lightweight Sappho's Brightening Serum from Phaedra Botanicals visibly evens out an uneven skin tone and, thanks to French organic extracts combined with modern organic active ingredients such as AHA fruit acids, dragon's blood and magnolia berries, has a firming and regenerating effect. Long-term use improves skin texture, diminishes the appearance of fine lines, and improves skin's overall look and feel.

This serum is always freshly prepared by Phaedra Botanicals, so you always have a potent product in your hands. The formulation of different active ingredients is never processed under heat to preserve all the beneficial nutrients. Sappho's Brightening Serum combines a high content of their vitamin C complex with brightening and firming ingredients that counteract skin aging while preventing pimples. Sappho's is an excellent choice for those who want the skin-tone balancing and firming effects of fruit acids and vitamin C, but don't want to risk skin irritation. The high vitamin C content is balanced by soothing ingredients like organic aloe vera, cucumber and green tea.

SKIN FEELING:

Absorbs quickly and leaves a matte finish. It has a skin tone balancing and moisturizing effect.

Suitable for:

All skin types. Even for oily skin.

pH:

~ 3.5

Scent:

A refreshing scent of neroli with warm, light honey undertones.

The vitamin C contained reacts to the blue-green algae used, which gives the serum its hue and gradually changes its color slightly over the course of the weeks. This does not affect the effectiveness and is a completely natural reaction.

100% vegan


30ml

In the morning, put about 1/4 pipette of Sapphō's Brightening Serum in the palm of your hand and gently pat into already cleansed skin (face, neck and décolleté).

Pro tip:

Always apply in the morning after cleansing and toning, and combine with either Sappho's Hana Defies Time Phytotherapy Serum for enhanced anti-aging benefits or their lightweight, antioxidant-rich Ex Prūnīs Antioxidant Treatment Oil.

Sapphō's Brightening Serum gradually changes color due to the vitamin C affecting the blue-green algae used. We recommend storing the serum in the fridge after opening to preserve freshness.

Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange/Neroli) Flower Water*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Maltodextrin, Parfum**, Schisandra Sphenanthera (Schisandra Berry) Fruit Extract****, Lysolecithin, Benzyl Alcohol, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract*, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Xanthan Gum, Dehydroacetic Acid, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract*, Croton Lechleri (Dragon's Blood) Resin Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Arthrospira Platensis Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Trehalose^, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract**** , Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Benzyl Benzoate***, Benzyl Cinnamate***

*from controlled organic cultivation
**100% natural and plant-based. Made in France from essential oils, isolated essential oil fractions (compounds obtained by fractional distillation) and aromatic essences obtained from raw plant materials through fermentation, maceration or hydrolysis processes.
Free from plastics and preservatives.
*** naturally occurring; from flowers and plants
****CO2 extract
^naturally occurring sugar

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Wildcrafted Organics Promo:
Erhalte zu jeder Wildcrafted OrganicsBestellung ab 85€ eine Mini Deluxe Wild Berry Mask & Exfoliant + Pinsel GRATIS dazu*.
Klicke hier für weitere Infos zu dieser & anderen Aktionen.

Suchen

Sappho’s Brightening Serum

Phaedra Botanicals

€300,00 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

***FRESH SERIES***

Dieses wundervolle Hautton ausgleichende Gelserum durchtränkt deine Haut mit erfrischendem Neroliwasser, das in Frankreich langsam dampfdestilliert wurde und bietet regenerierende Eigenschaften mit straffender Wirkung.

Das leichte Sappho’s Brightening Serum von Phaedra Botanicals gleicht einen ungleichmäßigen Hautton sichtbar aus und wirkt dank französischer Bio-Extrakte kombiniert mit modernen Bio-Wirkstoffen wie AHA-Fruchtsäuren, Drachenblut und Magnolienbeere straffend und regenerierend. Eine langfristige Anwendung verbessert die Hautstruktur, mindert das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und verbessert das allgemeine Aussehen und Gefühl der Haut.

Dieses Serum wird von Phaedra Botanicals stets frisch zubereitet, damit du immer ein potentes Produkt in deinen Händen hältst. Die Formulierung aus verschiedenen aktiven Wirkstoffen wird niemals unter Hitze hergestellt, um die ganzen nützlichen Nährstoffe zu erhalten. Das Sappho’s Brightening Serum kombiniert einen hohen Gehalt des Vitamin C Komplex mit aufhellenden und straffenden Inhaltsstoffen, die der Hautalterung entgegenwirken und gleichzeitig Pickeln vorbeugen. Sappho’s ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für diejenigen, die die Hautton ausgleichende und straffende Wirkung von Fruchtsäuren und Vitamin C suchen, aber keine Hautirritationen riskieren möchten. Der hohe Vitamin-C-Gehalt wird durch beruhigende Inhaltsstoffe wie Bio-Aloe Vera, Gurke und grünem Tee ausgeglichen.

HAUTGEFÜHL:
Zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt ein mattes Finish. Es hat eine Hautton ausgleichende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung.

Geeignet für:
Alle Hauttypen. Auch bei öliger Haut.

pH-Wert:
~ 3.5

Duft:
Ein erfrischender Duft von Neroli mit warmen, leichten Honiguntertönen.

Das enthaltene Vitamin-C reagiert auf die verwendete Blaualge, die dem Serum seinen Farbton verleiht und allmählich im Laufe der Wochen seine Farbe leicht verändert. Dies beeinträchtigt die Wirkung nicht und ist eine komplett natürliche Reaktion.

100% vegan

30ml

Gebe morgens ca. 1/4 der Pipette von Sapphō’s Brightening Serum in deine Handfläche und klopfe es sanft in die bereits gereinigte Haut ein (Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté).

Pro Tipp:
Trage das Serum immer morgens nach einer gründlichen Reinigung, sowie anschließender Verwendung eines Toners auf und kombiniere Sappho's entweder mit deren Hana Defies Time Phytotherapy Serum für eine verstärkte Anti-Aging-Wirkung oder mit deren leichten, Antioxidans-reichen Ex Prūnīs Antioxidant Treatment Oil.

Sapphō’s Brightening Serum verändert nach und nach seine Farbe durch die Vitamin-C-Wirkung auf die verwendete Blaualgen. Wir empfehlen, das Serum nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank aufzubewahren, um die Frische zu bewahren.

Bei Naturprodukten ist die Lagertemperatur entscheidend. Bitte befolge für die beste Textur und Funktionalität die angegebenen Anweisungen. Um die Frische zu bewahren sollten die frisch hergestellten Seren in ihrer Originalverpackung im Kühlschrank aufbewahrt und bei Nichtgebrauch richtig verschlossen werden.

Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange/Neroli) Flower Water*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Glycerin*, Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Maltodextrin, Parfum**, Schisandra Sphenanthera (Schisandra Berry) Fruit Extract****, Lysolecithin, Benzyl Alcohol, Malpighia Punicifolia (Acerola) Fruit Extract*, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Equisetum Arvense (Horsetail) Extract, Xanthan Gum, Dehydroacetic Acid, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract*, Croton Lechleri (Dragon’s Blood) Resin Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Bilberry) Fruit Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Arthrospira Platensis Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Trehalose^, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract****, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Benzyl Benzoate***, Benzyl Cinnamate***

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**100 % natürlich und pflanzlich. Hergestellt in Frankreich aus ätherischen Ölen, isolierten Fraktionen ätherischer Öle (durch fraktionierte Destillation gewonnene Verbindungen) und aromatischen Essenzen, die aus pflanzlichen Rohstoffen durch Fermentation, Mazeration oder Hydrolyseverfahren gewonnen werden.
Frei von Kunststoffen und Konservierungsstoffen.
*** natürlich vorkommend; aus Blüten und Pflanzen
****CO2-Extrakt
^natürlich vorkommender Zucker

Suche