2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Sale

Superblend Protein (+ more flavorings)

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Please select an option

***SALE Toffee 40g - BBE 03/24***
Please see drop down selection

An absolutely delicious vegan protein powder packed with veggies and superfoods.

Form Nutrition
's vegan Superblend Protein rises to the challenge of supporting your active lifestyle in a simple and healthy way and redefines the "protein shake". A base of organic pea protein combined with brown rice and hemp proteins delivers a complete amino acid profile with no animal products whatsoever.

Combined with maca, flaxseed and their proprietary blend of vegetable and fruit powders, this is a delicious vegan protein powder packed with fiber and prebiotics.


- The tastiest vegan protein powder on the market - REALLY!!!
- Creamy and delicious, even mixed with just water
- 20g of plant-based protein per serving to help build and maintain muscle mass
- 7g fiber per serving
- Approx. 150 kcal per serving
- All natural, with no artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or added sugar

In-house fruit and vegetable complex

Superblend adds a daily boost of antioxidants and other health-promoting nutrients thanks to a blend of 12 fruits and vegetables to ensure your daily needs are met.

Fiber for a healthy gut

As we learn more about the impact of gut health on the body's overall health and immunity, maintaining a thriving "microbiota" becomes more important. To keep your digestive system healthy and vibrant, Superblend provides over 7 grams of soluble and insoluble fiber per serving.

Adaptogens such as Maca and Spirulina counteract stress and fatigue

The powdered maca root used comes from the Peruvian Andes and is an adaptogen that enables your body to cope better with challenging and stressful situations. The combination with the energy and nervous system boost of the blue-green algae Spirulina will make you feel better than ever.

Naturally sweetened with stevia and thaumatin

Form's innovative and all-natural sweetener blend combines stevia leaf extract and thaumatin, a protein found in the African Katemfe fruit. The combination of these natural sweeteners provides a unique flavor profile and a well-rounded taste.

Digestive enzymes for better digestion

Uncomfortable bloating and sluggish digestion can be a common problem with many protein powders. Form Nutrition has therefore added the enzymes amylase, protease, lactase, lipase and cellulase to support and boost natural digestion. No flatulence, no uncomfortable stomach feeling.

Vitamins & Minerals

11 different vitamins and 3 minerals have been carefully selected to support and promote overall health. The Superblend Protein provides at least 50% of the recommended daily allowance per serving.


Available in 3 different flavors:

Chocolate salted caramel
Toffee
Vanilla


VEGAN | LACTOSE FREE | GLUTEN FREE | SOY & GMO'S FREE | 100% PLASTIC FREE & COMPOSTABLE PACKAGING


520g (13 servings of 40g) does not contain a measuring spoon or 1x 40g sachet (Chocolate Salted Caramel + Toffee)
Protein content per serving = 20g

Mix 40g (2 tablespoons) with 300ml of water or your preferred plant-based milk. You can also add the Superblend powder directly to your smoothies. The amount and type of liquid you use affects sweetness and texture - just experiment and see what works best for you. Tastes best served cold and/or with ice. Drink one or two servings daily either between meals or after training.

Note:

This is a dietary supplement with a high protein content. This product is only suitable for adults over 16 years of age. This product should not be used as a substitute for a healthy lifestyle and a balanced diet. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. After opening, reseal and store in a cool, dry place. Keep out of reach of children.

350ml liquid - less sweet + more liquid consistency
300ml liquid - for the best taste and a pleasantly creamy consistency
250ml liquid - very sweet taste + thicker consistency

Our tip:

We recommend mixing the Superblend Protein with almond or soy milk. Rice milk or oat milk taste naturally sweet and make the shake quite sweet.

Chocolate Salted Caramel
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Ground Flaxseed Powder, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Inulin, Natural Flavouring, Maca Powder, Hemp Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Spirulina, Broccoli Powder, Kale, Beetroot Powder, Carrot Powder, Cabbage Powder, Sea Salt, Spinach Powder, Alfalfa Powder, Kelp, Orange Fruit Powder, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Blueberry Fruit Powder, Raspberry Fruit Powder, Acai Berry Powder, Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Iron, Vitamin C, Zinc, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract), Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Iodine, Vitamin D3, Biotin


Toffee

Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Ground Flaxseed Powder, Inulin, Natural Flavouring, Maca Powder, Hemp Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Spirulina, Broccoli Powder, Kale, Beetroot Powder, Carrot Powder, Cabbage Powder, Sea Salt, Spinach Powder, Alfalfa Powder, Kelp, Orange Fruit Powder, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Blueberry Fruit Powder, Raspberry Fruit Powder, Acai Berry Powder, Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Iron, Vitamin C, Zinc, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract), Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Iodine, Vitamin D3, Biotin


Vanilla

Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Ground Flaxseed Powder, Inulin, Natural Flavouring, Maca Powder, Hemp Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Spirulina, Broccoli Powder, Kale, Beetroot Powder, Carrot Powder, Cabbage Powder, Sea Salt, Spinach Powder, Alfalfa Powder, Kelp, Orange Fruit Powder, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Blueberry Fruit Powder, Raspberry Fruit Powder, Acai Berry Powder, Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Iron, Vitamin C, Zinc, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract), Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Iodine, Vitamin D3, Biotin

What is the difference between Superblend & Performance?
Both products deliver very good amounts of protein per serving (20g for Superblend and 30g for Performance). The main difference is that Performance is more geared towards post-workout recovery as it contains curcumin to reduce inflammation and boost immunity. Superblend contains fruit and vegetable powders and 7g of fiber per serving, so it's more for your daily nutritional needs and isn't as focused on physical activity.

How long will my protein powder keep?

After opening, the contents of the bag can be kept for at least 2 years. Just make sure to store it in a cool, dry place and keep it sealed/airtight.

Are the protein powders suitable for nut allergy sufferers?

Only the Performance Chocolate Peanut variant contains peanuts (due to the natural peanut flavor) and Chocolate Hazelnut (due to the natural hazelnut flavor). The other products do not contain nuts, but are made in a factory that also processes nut products.

Can I take protein powder while pregnant & breastfeeding?

Performance and Pureblend are good for pregnant and lactating women. However, Form Nutrition advises against their super blend due to the added vitamin A. As always, we encourage our customers to check with a doctor before taking any dietary supplement.

Are all ingredients used organic?

No. All products are made from a variety of organic ingredients, such as the hexane-free pea protein (which makes up a significant proportion of the powders) and some Greens powders. Unfortunately, for some of the smaller suppliers, the cost of organic certification is unaffordable and some of the ingredients used (like AlgaVia®) are unfortunately not yet available in a certified organic quality.

Can I heat my protein powder?

Yes. Feel free to add your protein powder to warm/hot foods or liquids.

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

Superblend Protein (+ more flavorings)

Form Nutrition

€6,73 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Ein absolut köstliches veganes Proteinpulver vollgepackt mit Gemüse und Superfoods.

Das vegane Superblend Protein von Form Nutrition stellt sich der Herausforderung deine aktiven Lebensstils einfach und gesund zu unterstützen und definiert den „Proteinshake“ neu. Eine Basis aus biologischem Erbsenprotein kombiniert mit braunem Reis und Hanfproteinen liefert ein vollständiges Aminosäureprofil ganz ohne tierische Produkte.

In Kombination mit Maca, Leinsamen und deren eigenen Mischung aus Gemüse- und Fruchtpulvern handelt es sich hier um ein köstliches veganes Proteinpulver mit Ballaststoffen und Präbiotika.

  • Das leckerste vegane Proteinpulver auf dem Markt - WIRKLICH!!!
  • Cremig und lecker, auch nur mit Wasser vermischt
  • 20g pflanzliches Protein pro Portion zur Unterstützung des Aufbaus und Erhalts von Muskelmasse
  • 7g Ballaststoffe pro Portion
  • Ca. 150 kcal pro Portion
  • Ganz natürlich, ohne künstliche Aromen, künstliche Süßstoffe oder Zuckerzusatz

Hauseigener Obst- und Gemüsekomplex
Superblend liefert dir dank einer Mischung aus 12 Obst- und Gemüsesorten deinen täglichen Boost an Antioxidantien und weiteren gesundheitsfördernden Nährstoffen, um sicherzustellen, dass dein täglicher Bedarf gedeckt ist.

Ballaststoffe für einen gesunden Darm
Je mehr wir über die Auswirkungen der Darmgesundheit auf die allgemeine Gesundheit und Immunität des Körpers erfahren, desto wichtiger wird es für eine gedeihende „Mikrobiota“ zu sorgen. Um dein Verdauungssystem gesund und lebendig zu halten, liefert Superblend über 7 Gramm lösliche und unlösliche Ballaststoffe pro Portion.

Adaptogene, wie Maca und Spirulina wirken Stress & Müdigkeit entgegen
Die verwendete Maca-Wurzel in Pulverform stammt aus den peruanischen Anden und ist ein Adaptogen, das es deinem Körper ermöglicht, herausfordernde und stressige Situationen besser zu meistern. Durch die Kombination mit dem Energie- und Nervensystem-Boost der Blaualge Spirulina wirst du dich mit dem Superblend besser denn je fühlen.

Natürlich gesüßt mit Stevia und Thaumatin
Form's innovative und komplett natürliche Süßstoffmischung kombiniert Steviablattextrakt und Thaumatin, ein Protein aus der afrikanischen Katemfe-Frucht. Die Kombination dieser natürlichen Süßstoffe sorgt für ein einzigartiges Geschmacksprofil und einen abgerundeten Geschmack.

Verdauungsenzyme für eine bessere Verdauung
Unangenehme Blähungen und eine träge Verdauung können bei vielen Proteinpulvern ein häufiges Problem sein. Form Nutrition hat deshalb die Enzyme Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase und Cellulase hinzugefügt, um die natürliche Verdauung zu unterstützen und anzukurbeln. Keine Blähungen, kein unangenehmes Bauchgefühl.

Vitamine & Mineralstoffe
11 verschiedene Vitamine und 3 Mineralien wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt, um die allgemeine Gesundheit zu unterstützen und zu fördern. Das Superblend Protein liefert mindestens 50 % der empfohlenen Tagesdosis pro Portion.

Erhältlich in 3 verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen:
Chocolate Salted Caramel
Toffee
Vanilla

VEGAN | LAKTOSEFREI | GLUTENFREI | FREI VON SOJA & GMO'S | 100& PLASTIKFREIE & KOMPOSTIERBARE VERPACKUNG

520g (13 Portionen â 40g) enthält keinen Messlöffel oder 1x 40g Sachet (Chocolate Salted Caramel + Toffee)
Proteingehalt pro Portion = 20g

Mische 40g (2 Esslöffel) mit 300 ml Wasser oder einer bevorzugten pflanzlichen Milch. Du kannst das Superblend Pulver auch einfach deinen Smoothies hinzugeben. Die Menge und Art der Flüssigkeit die du verwendest, beeinflusst Süße und Konsistenz - experimentiere einfach und schaue was für dich am besten funktioniert. Schmeckt am besten kalt und / oder mit Eis serviert. Trinke eine oder zwei Portionen täglich entweder zwischen den Mahlzeiten oder nach dem Training.

Hinweis:
Es handelt sich hier um ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit hohem Proteingehalt. Dieses Produkt ist nur für Erwachsene über 16 Jahre geeignet. Dieses Produkt sollte nicht als Ersatz für einen gesunden Lebensstil und eine ausgewogene Ernährung verwendet werden. Überschreiten nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Nach dem Öffnen wieder verschließen und an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort aufbewahren. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren.

350ml Flüssigkeit - weniger süß + flüssigere Konsistenz
300ml Flüssigkeit - für besten Geschmack und eine angenehm cremige Konsistenz
250ml Flüssigkeit - sehr süßer Geschmack + dickere Konsistenz

Unser Tipp:
Wir empfehlen das Superblend Protein mit einer Mandel- oder Sojamilch zu mischen. Reis- oder auch Hafermilch schmecken von Natur aus süßlich und machen den Shake ziemlich süß.

Chocolate Salted Caramel
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Ground Flaxseed Powder, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder (7%), Inulin, Natural Flavouring, Maca Powder, Hemp Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Spirulina, Broccoli Powder, Kale, Beetroot Powder, Carrot Powder, Cabbage Powder, Sea Salt, Spinach Powder, Alfalfa Powder, Kelp, Orange Fruit Powder, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Blueberry Fruit Powder, Raspberry Fruit Powder, Acai Berry Powder, Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Iron, Vitamin C, Zinc, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract), Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Iodine, Vitamin D3, Biotin


Toffee
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Ground Flaxseed Powder, Inulin, Natural Flavouring, Maca Powder, Hemp Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Spirulina, Broccoli Powder, Kale, Beetroot Powder, Carrot Powder, Cabbage Powder, Sea Salt, Spinach Powder, Alfalfa Powder, Kelp, Orange Fruit Powder, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Blueberry Fruit Powder, Raspberry Fruit Powder, Acai Berry Powder, Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Iron, Vitamin C, Zinc, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract), Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Iodine, Vitamin D3, Biotin


Vanilla
Organic Pea Protein Isolate, Ground Flaxseed Powder, Inulin, Natural Flavouring, Maca Powder, Hemp Protein, Brown Rice Protein, Spirulina, Broccoli Powder, Kale, Beetroot Powder, Carrot Powder, Cabbage Powder, Sea Salt, Spinach Powder, Alfalfa Powder, Kelp, Orange Fruit Powder, Digezyme® (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Blueberry Fruit Powder, Raspberry Fruit Powder, Acai Berry Powder, Sweetener (Stevia, Thaumatin), Iron, Vitamin C, Zinc, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, BioPerine® (Black Pepper Extract), Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamine, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12, Iodine, Vitamin D3, Biotin

Worin liegt der Unterschied zwischen Superblend & Performance?
Beide Produkte liefern sehr gute Proteinmengen pro Portion (20g für Superblend und 30g für Performance). Der Hauptunterschied besteht darin, dass Performance mehr auf die Erholung nach dem Training ausgerichtet ist, da es Curcumin enthält, um Entzündungen zu reduzieren und die Immunität zu verbessern. Superblend enthält Frucht- und Gemüsepulver sowie 7g Ballaststoffe pro Portion, also ist es eher für den täglichen Bedarf zur Deckung von Nährstoffen da und konzentriert sich nicht so sehr auf die körperliche Aktivität.

Wie lange ist mein Proteinpulver haltbar?
Nach dem Öffnen ist der Beutelinhalt mindestens 2 Jahre haltbar. Achte nur darauf, es an einem kühlen, trockenen Ort und es versiegelt / luftdicht aufzubewahren.

Sind die Proteinpulver für Nuss-Allergiker geeignet?
Nur die Performance Chocolate Peanut Variante enthält Erdnüsse (durch das natürliche Erdnussaroma). Die anderen Produkte enthalten keine Nüsse, sind aber in einer Fabrik hergestellt, welche auch Nussprodukte verarbeitet.

Kann ich während der Schwangerschaft & Stillzeit Proteinpulver zu mir nehmen?
Performance und Pureblend sind gut für schwangere und stillende Frauen geeignet. Form Nutrition rät aber von deren Superblend aufgrund des zugesetzten Vitamins A ab. Wie immer empfehlen auch wir unseren Kunden, es mit einem Arzt zu klären, bevor man Nahrungsergänzungsmittel einnimt.

Sind alle verwendeten Inhaltsstoffe biologisch?
Nein. Alle Produkte werden aus einer Vielzahl von Bio-Zutaten hergestellt, wie z.B. das hexanfreie Erbsenprotein (das einen erheblichen Anteil der Pulver ausmacht) und einigen Greens-Pulvern. Leider sind die Kosten für die Bio-Zertifizierung für einige der kleineren Form-Lieferanten nicht zahlbar und einige der verwendeten Zutaten (wie AlgaVia®) sind leider noch nicht in einer zertifizierten Bio-Qualität erhältlich. Es wird aber immer darauf geachtet, Inhaltsstoffe von höchster Qualität zu verwenden.

Kann ich mein Proteinpulver erhitzen?
Ja. Du kannst dein Proteinpulver gerne zu warmen / heißen Speisen oder Flüssigkeiten hinzufügen.

Suche