2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

THE MIND : Adaptogenic Brain Tonic

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

Herbal Nootropics | adaptogenic | Cognitive Booster | mental resilience

THE MIND from Anima Mundi
is a blend of powerful herbs and mushrooms that have been used as brain and/or cognitive tonics for centuries. Some of these herbs have been revered as master tonics for thousands of years in many different healing traditions, such as Ayurvedic, Chinese, and tribal rainforest medicine.

Each 'Brainweed' in this formula has been extensively researched for its ability to enhance memory, support synapse response, increase neurotransmitter communication, support mental imbalance, enhance mood and energize the entire body.

Ginkgo, gotu kola, lion's mane, tulsi, and brahmi are all revered brain tonics with long histories, which is why Anima Mundi decided to create a super potent, undiluted, high quality product to cater to our brain needs!

127g

Add about 1 teaspoon 2-3x per day to your favorite drink, such as tea, matcha, coffee, smoothie or to your meals. If necessary, increase the dosage to increase the effect. It's recommended to be used in drinks with fat-based ingredients, such as a bulletproof coffee (with their coconut cream powder, coconut oil, MCT oil, ghee, etc.). You can also mix it in drinks with a good omega oil, preferably with DHA. This provides an extra brain boost :)

Lions Mane*, Mucuna Bean, Lucuma*, Gotu Kola Leaf*, Ginkgo Leaf^, Brahmi Leaf*, Holy Basil Leaf* (5:1 extract powders)

*Organic / ^Wildcrafted

*Lions Mane, extract powder organically grown in Washington State

*Ginkgo, and Gotu Kola are organically grown in India by a farm that we work with directly. They are lovingly grown in a small scale farm, where they incorporate traditional farming practices. Then they are made into extract powders to optimize their potency as a powder.

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Suchen

THE MIND : Adaptogenic Brain Tonic

Anima Mundi Apothecary

€34,64 / 100g

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 1-3 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Bitte um Benachrichtigung, sobald das Produkt wieder verfügbar ist!

Pflanzliches Nootropika | Adaptogen | Kognitiver Booster | Geistige Belastbarkeit

THE MIND von Anima Mundi besteht aus einer Zusammenstellung kraftvoller Kräuter und Pilze, die seit Jahrhunderten als Stärkungsmittel für das Gehirn und / oder die kognitiven Fähigkeiten verwendet werden. Einige dieser Kräuter werden seit Jahrtausenden in vielen verschiedenen Heiltraditionen, wie der ayurvedischen, chinesischen und der Stammesmedizin des Regenwaldes, als Meistertonikum verehrt.

Jedes 'Gehirnkraut' in dieser Formel wurde ausführlich auf seine Fähigkeit untersucht, das Gedächtnis zu verbessern, die Synapsenreaktion zu unterstützen, die Neurotransmitter-Kommunikation zu erhöhen, das mentale Ungleichgewicht zu unterstützen, die Stimmung zu steigern und den gesamten Körper zu energetisieren.

Ginkgo, Gotu Kola, Lion’s Mane, Tulsi, Brahmi und Rosmarin sind allesamt verehrte Gehirnstärkungsmittel mit langer Geschichte, weshalb sich Anima Mundi dazu entschieden hat, ein superstarkes, unverdünntes und qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt zu entwickeln, das unseren Gehirnbedürfnissen gerecht wird!

127g

Füge ca. 1 TL 2-3x pro Tag deinem Lieblingsgetränk, wie z.B. Tee, Matcha, Kaffee, Smoothie oder auch deinen Mahlzeiten hinzu. Erhöhe bei Bedarf die Dosierung, um die Wirkung zu erhöhen. Es wird empfohlen, es in Getränken mit fettbasierten Zutaten zu verwenden, wie z.B. in einem Bulletproof Coffee (mit deren Coconut Cream Powder, Kokosnussöl, MCT-Öl, Ghee, usw..). Du kannst es auch mit einem guten Omega-Öl, am besten mit DHA, in Getränken mischen. Dies sorgt für einen extra Brain Boost :)

Lions Mane*, Mucuna Bean, Lucuma*, Gotu Kola Leaf*, Ginkgo Leaf^, Brahmi Leaf*, Holy Basil Leaf* (5:1 extract powders)

*Organic / ^Wildcrafted

*Lions Mane, extract powder organically grown in Washington State

*Ginkgo, and Gotu Kola are organically grown in India by a farm that we work with directly. They are lovingly grown in a small scale farm, where they incorporate traditional farming practices. Then they are made into extract powders to optimize their potency as a powder.

Suche