2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Wild Tomato Riche Crème

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

A lush day and night cream for younger-looking skin. Gives your complexion a healthy glow.

The moisturizing Wild Tomato Riche Crème from Ere Perez with its buttery texture melts into your skin and covers it like a velvety veil to provide intensive moisture. Gentle enough for everyday use and rich enough to intensively nourish your skin overnight. Wild Tomato Riche Crème restores balance and soothes dehydrated and tired skin. Even a small amount is enough to give your skin what it needs to be happy.

The luxurious blend of strengthening plant ingredients makes this cream a dream for your skin. Enriched with antioxidants to neutralize free radicals and support skin's youthful appearance. Tomato seed oil is the hero in this product - ideal for improving skin elasticity and known to be one of the richest sources of lycopene in the world. Lycopene counteracts dryness and promotes a smooth skin structure. Hyaluronic acid, cocoa butter and vitamin E complete this beautiful formula that absorbs into the skin like water. Lavender and chamomile soothe the skin.

Suitable for:

All skin types. Skin prone to impurities and acne should test a sample beforehand.

45ml

Apply to skin in the morning and evening after cleansing and using a serum and massage in gently. A small amount is enough.

Aqua, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, pentylene glycol, glyceryl dibehenate, tribehenin, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) seed oil , lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower oil, citric acid, xanthan gum, glyceryl behenate, tocopherol (vitamin E), chlorphenesin, sodium hydroxide, sodium hyaluronate, allantoin, sodium citrate, CI 77491, CI 77492, linalool, limonene.

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE)

Wildcrafted Organics Promo:
Erhalte zu jeder Wildcrafted OrganicsBestellung ab 85€ eine Mini Deluxe Wild Berry Mask & Exfoliant + Pinsel GRATIS dazu*.
Klicke hier für weitere Infos zu dieser & anderen Aktionen.

Suchen

Wild Tomato Riche Crème

Ere Perez

€93,33 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Eine üppige Tages- und Nachtpflege, für eine jünger aussehende Haut. Verleiht deinem Teint einen gesunden Glow.

Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Wild Tomato Riche Crème von Ere Perez mit ihrer buttrigen Textur, verschmilzt mit deiner Haut und legt sich wie ein samtiger Schleier auf sie, um intensive Feuchtigkeit zu spenden. Zart genug für den täglichen Gebrauch und reichhaltig genug, um deine Haut auch über Nacht intensiv zu pflegen. Die Wild Tomato Riche Crème stellt das Gleichgewicht dehydrierter und ermüdeter Haut wieder her und beruhigt sie. Bereits eine kleine Menge reicht aus, um deiner Haut das zu geben, was sie braucht um glücklich zu sein.

Die luxuriöse Mischung aus stärkenden Pflanzeninhaltsstoffen macht diese Pflege zu einem Traum für deine Haut. Angereichert mit Antioxidantien, um freie Radikale zu neutralisieren und ein jugendliches Aussehen der Haut zu unterstützen. Tomatensamenöl ist der Held in diesem Produkt - ideal zur Verbesserung der Hautelastizität geeignet und bekannt dafür eine der reichsten Lycopinquellen der Welt zu sein. Lycopin wirkt Trockenheit entgegen und fördert eine glatte Hautstruktur. Hyaluronsäure, Kakaobutter und Vitamin E runden diese schöne Formel ab, die wie  Wasser in die Haut einzieht. Lavendel und Kamille beruhigen zusätzlich die Haut.

Geeignet für:
Alle Hauttypen. Zu Unreinheiten und Akne neigende Haut sollte vorab eine Probe testen.

45ml

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung und Verwendung eines Serums auf die Haut auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Eine kleine Menge reicht bereits aus. 

aqua, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glycerin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, pentylene glycol, glyceryl dibehenate, tribehenin, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) seed oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, anthemis nobilis (chamomile) flower oil, citric acid, xanthan gum, glyceryl behenate, tocopherol (vitamin E), chlorphenesin, sodium hydroxide, sodium hyaluronate, allantoin, sodium citrate, CI 77491, CI 77492, linalool, limonene.

Suche