2 free samples with every order | free shipping above 60€ (DE))

NATURALLOGIC PROMO:
With every Naturallogic order above 100€  you'll receive a full size UNMASK Detox Hydration Mask for free..

For more info click here.

Sold Out

YOUTH RECOVERY BIO-ACTIVE SERUM

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Leadtime: approx. 2-4 working days (within Germany)

A great 3-in-1 product for youthful skin all over your body.

The powerful YOUTH RECOVERY BIO-ACTIVE SERUM from Dafna's Personal Skincare convinces thanks to the highly concentrated, scientific-medical formulation and offers you everything you could wish for from a body care product.

1. Anti-cellulite booster with a tightening and firming effect.
Helps reduce fluid retention (arms, buttocks and legs). Combination of biotechnology and effective active ingredients such as carnitine and caffeine.

2. Provides the skin with moisture and nourishes it intensively.
The Dafna team has used a medical grade scientific formulation to ensure the Youth Recovery Serum is absorbed VERY FAST into the skin without leaving an oily residue. At the same time, the skin remains extremely soft. Hyaluronic acid and organic bamboo are important ingredients here.

3. Antioxidant Booster
Rich in antioxidants to reduce wrinkles and dark spots (thanks to moringa oil and turmeric extracts).

The texture and scent offer you a unique 'My Moment' experience.
You'll get radiant, firm, hydrated and vitalized skin. Light texture, non-sticky, very pleasant and silky. 69% organic ingredients. Quality of a facial treatment product.

200ml

Apply the serum all over your body, focusing on your legs, arms and buttocks, as these are known to be where most fluid accumulates in the body. Can be used morning and evening. Regular use is essential for a visible effect. The first improvements in the complexion can be seen after just one month of constant use.

NOTE:

Please do not use during pregnancy.

Aloe barbadensisleaf juice*, Caprylic/caprictriglyceride, Glycerin, helianthus annuusseed oil,* Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl, Alcohol, Betaine, Pentylene glycol*, Caffeine, Moringa oleifera, Seed oil, Citrus aurantiumdulcis peeloil, Carnitine, Lavandula, Angustifolia oil, Curcuma longa rootextract*, Aesculushippocastanum extract, Ruscus aculeatusroot extract, Fucus vesiculosusextract, Sodiumhyaluronate, xanthangum, Phenethyl alcohol, Glycine soja oil*, Ascorbyl glucoside, Aaprylyl glycol, mica, Beta-sitosterol, Maltodextrin, Squalene*, Propanediol*, Maltodextrin , Caprylhydroxamic acid, Tocopherol*, Ci 77891, Ci 77491, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

*Bio certified ingredient.

Reviews

based on 1 Review write a review

Suche

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ (DE) |

LILFOX PROMO:
Erhalte zu jeder LILFOX Bestellung über 60€ ein Mini Cupu-Cool Jelly Balm 15ml gratis dazu.
Code: CUPUCOOL

Weitere wichtige Details zu dieser, sowie weiteren Aktionen findest du hier.

Suchen

YOUTH RECOVERY BIO-ACTIVE SERUM

Dafna's Personal Skincare

€24,50 / 100ml

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferung: ca. 2-4 Werktage (innerhalb Deutschlands).

Ein tolles 3-in-1 Produkt für eine jungendliche Haut am ganzen Körper.

Das kraftvolle YOUTH RECOVERY BIO-ACTIVE SERUM von Dafna's Personal Skincareüberzeugt dank der hochkonzentrierten, wissenschaftlich-medizinischen Formulierung und bietet dir alles, was du dir von einem Körperpflegeprodukt wünschst.

1. Anti-Cellulite-Booster mit straffender und festigender Wirkung.
Hilft, Flüssigkeitsansammlungen zu reduzieren (Arme, Gesäß und Beine). Kombination aus Biotechnologie und effektiven Wirkstoffen wie Carnitin und Koffein.

2. Versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und pflegt sie intensiv.
Das Dafna Team hat hier eine wissenschaftliche Formulierung auf medizinischem Niveau verwendet, damit das Youth Recovery Serum SEHR SCHNELL ohne ölige Rückstände von der Haut absorbiert wird. Gleichzeitig bleibt die Haut extrem weich und gepflegt. Hyaluronsäure und Bio-Bambus sind hier wichtige Inhaltsstoffe.

3. Antioxidantien-Booster
Reich an Antioxidantien zur Reduzierung von Falten und dunklen Flecken (dank Moringaöl und Kurkuma-Extrakten).

Die Textur und die Aromen bieten dir ein einzigartiges 'My Moment'-Erlebnis.
Dein Körper erhält eine strahlende, straffe, hydratisierte und vitale Haut. Leichte Textur, nicht klebrig, sehr angenehm und seidig. 69% Bio-Zutaten.
Qualität eines Gesichtsbehandlungsproduktes.

200ml

Trage das Serum auf den ganzen Körper auf und fokussiere dich dabei auf deine Beine, Arme und das Gesäß, da sich hier bekanntlich am meisten Flüssigkeit im Körper ansammelt. Kann morgens und abends verwendet werden. Eine regelmäßige Anwendung ist für einen sichtbaren Effekt unerlässlich. Erste Verbesserungen des Hautbilds können bereits nach einem Monat konstanter Anwendung festgestellt werden.

HINWEIS:
Bitte nicht während der Schwangerschaft verwenden.

Aloe barbadensisleaf juice*, Caprylic/caprictriglyceride, Glycerin, helianthus annuusseed oil,* Cetyl alcohol, Cetearyl, Alcohol, Betaine, Pentylene glycol*, Caffeine, Moringa oleifera, Seed oil, Citrus aurantiumdulcis peeloil, Carnitine, Lavandula, Angustifolia oil, Curcuma longa rootextract*, Aesculushippocastanum extract, Ruscus aculeatusroot extract, Fucus vesiculosusextract, Sodiumhyaluronate, xanthangum, Phenethyl alcohol, Glycine soja oil*, Ascorbyl glucoside, Aaprylyl glycol, mica, Beta-sitosterol, Maltodextrin, Squalene*, Propanediol*, Maltodextrin , Caprylhydroxamic acid, Tocopherol*, Ci 77891, Ci 77491, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene.

*Bio certified ingredient.

Suche