Get 2 free samples with every order | Free shipping over 50€ (GER) | Exclusive natural niche brands

Search

Charity Make Up Pouch

Even when Genuine Selection was just an idea in our heads, we knew that the theme of charity would be central to our work. It is important for us to give back and support great associations / projects in their work. No matter if for humans, animals or the environment - we want to change something in the future with your help! It was clear quite fast that we want to offer something practical and useful and it should be sustainable.

Women in particular know the problem - when you are out and about, you don't want to do without lip care, sun protection, hand cream or your beloved make-up. You throw the individual products into your handbag and that's where the problem begins. If you need lip care, you first have to search the entire bag. Handbags are usually not very hygienic either and so dirt and bacteria often end up directly on our products (even if only on the packaging, but believe us - the bacteria also find their way directly into the product).

Our Charity Make Up Pouch solves both problems and also looks super good. The pouch is made of 100% Fairtrade organic cotton and is printed with a water-based, non-harmful ink. The beautiful design we have given to our good and very talented friend Kim Lea Adam from KLA(R)! Illustration & Design thanks to you. She is also the creative mind behind our greeting cards, our logo and our printed wrapping paper!

With every Charity Make Up Pouch sold, 5€ flow directly into our charity fund and will be donated at regular intervals to a charity project of our choice. Currently we support Kinderschutzengel e.V. from Berlin. Here you can find out more about this great project, which is very close to our hearts.

Donation amount 2019: 400€

We thank you for your support!

Sina & Jonas

Search

2 Gratisproben zu jeder Bestellung | Kostenfreie Lieferung ab 50€ (DE) | Hochwertige und exklusive Naturkosmetik

Charity Make Up Pouch

Bereits als Genuine Selection nur eine Idee in unseren Köpfen war, wussten wir, dass das Thema Wohltätigkeit einen zentralen Punkt bei uns einnehmen wird. Uns ist es wichtig zurückzugeben und tolle Vereine / Projekte bei Ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen. Egal ob für Mensch, Tier oder Umwelt - wir möchten in Zukunft mit deiner Hilfe etwas verändern! Es stand recht schnell fest, dass wir etwas praktisches und nützliches anbieten wollen und nachhaltig sollte es auch sein.

Gerade Frauen kennen das Problem - unterwegs möchte man ungern auf die Lippenpflege, den Sonnenschutz, die Handcreme oder sein geliebtes Make Up verzichten. Man schmeißt die einzelnen Produkte in seine Handtasche und genau da beginnt schon das Problem. Braucht man die Lippenpflege, muss man zuerst die komplette Tasche durchsuchen. Handtaschen sind meistens auch nicht super hygienisch und so landen oftmals Schmutz und Bakterien direkt auf unseren Produkten (wenn auch nur auf der Verpackung, aber glaube uns - die Bakterien finden ihren Weg auch direkt in das Produkt). 

Unsere Charity Make up Pouch löst beide Probleme und sieht dabei auch noch super gut aus. Die Pouch besteht zu 100% aus Fairtrade Bio Baumwolle und wurde mit einer wasserbasierten, nicht schädlichen Tinte bedruckt. Das wunderschöne Design haben wir unserer guten und überaus talentierten Freundin Kim Lea Adam von KLA(R)! Illustration & Design zu verdanken. Sie ist außerdem der kreative Kopf hinter unseren Grußkarten, unserem Logo und unserem bedruckten Einschlagpapier! 

Mit jeder verkauften Charity Make Up Pouch fließen 5€ direkt in unsere Charity-Kasse und wird in regelmäßigen Abständen an ein Wohltätigkeitsprojekt unserer Wahl gespendet. Aktuell unterstützen wir Kinderschutzengel e.V. aus Berlin. Hier erfährst du mehr über das tolle Projekt, das uns sehr am Herzen liegt.

Wir danken dir für deine Unterstützung!

Sina & Jonas